Sign in to review...

The Arrival
The greatest danger facing our world has been the planet's best kept secret... until now.

Zane Ziminski is an astrophysicist who receives a message that seems to have extraterrestrial origins. Eerily soon after his discovery, Zane is fired. He then embarks on a search to determine the origins of the transmission that leads him into a Hitchcockian labyrinth of paranoia and intrigue.

Navid Hegan voted See
James voted Dont See
Charlie Sheen as Zane Zaminski
Lindsay Crouse as Ilana Green
Richard Schiff as Calvin
Ron Silver as Phil Gordian
Teri Polo as Char
Phyllis Applegate as Mrs. Roosevelt
Tony T. Johnson as Kiki
Alan Coates as Terraformer
Leon Rippy as DOD #1
Buddy Joe Hooker as DOD #2
Javier Morga as Co-worker
David Villalpando as Cabbie
María Luisa Coronel as Maid
Mónica Dionne as Reporter #1
Alejandro Usigli as Reporter #2
Jacqueline Voltaire as Reporter #3
Luisa Huertas as Security Woman
Roger Cudney as JPL Official
Shane as JPL Guard #1
Dave Galasso as JPL Guard #2
Georg Lillitsch as Computer Tech
Catalina Botello as N.C.A.R. Woman
David Sherrill as Lance (uncredited)
Hiro Narita Director of Photography
Mary Jo Slater Casting
David Farmer Sound Designer
Martin Hunter Editor
Claudia Becker Casting
Stephen A. Hope Music Editor
Dennie Thorpe Foley
Buddy Joe Hooker Stunt Coordinator
Ted Field Executive Producer
Marco Niro Art Department Coordinator
Mayes C. Rubeo Costume Design
Robert W. Cort Executive Producer
Thomas G. Smith Producer
Steve Brooksbank Casting
Héctor Romero Art Direction
David Twohy Screenplay
David Twohy Director
Wendy Range Costume Supervisor
Guillermo Rosas Camera Operator
Checco Varese Steadicam Operator
Arthur Kempel Original Music Composer
Jim Steele Producer
Anthony R. Stabley Art Direction
Lorenzo O'Brien Associate Producer
Charles L. Finance Visual Effects Producer
Robert Skotak Visual Effects Supervisor
Rich Thorne Visual Effects Supervisor
Raman Rao Gaffer
Michael Novotny Production Design
Rodney Montague Visual Effects Producer
John M. Stephens Helicopter Camera
David Tripet Associate Producer
Daniel Arkin Visual Effects Editor
Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Enrique Estévez Hermelindo Set Decoration
Melo Hinojosa Set Decoration
Rogelio Rojas Casting
Laura Seidel Casting
Brian Jennings Visual Effects Supervisor
Ethan Van der Ryn Sound Effects Editor
Javier Gunther Music Editor
Bob Marshak Still Photographer
Geno Hart Transportation Coordinator
Brad Arensman Post Production Supervisor
Amy Pawlowski Visual Effects Editor
Gilberto Cortes Property Master
Steven Schalk Property Master
Jaime Rivas Ruiz Set Designer
Fernando Lau Construction Coordinator
Hugh Waddell Supervising Sound Editor
Dianna Stirpe Dialogue Editor
Daniel Sperry Dolby Consultant
Laurencio Cordero Special Effects Coordinator
Jeff Burks Visual Effects Supervisor
David B. Sharp Visual Effects Supervisor
John T. Van Vliet Visual Effects Supervisor
Melissa Taylor Visual Effects Producer
Eric Anderson Camera Operator
Dea Cantu Script Supervisor
Cirina Catania Publicist
Rebecca Fulton Script Supervisor
Helen Meidel Studio Teachers
John A. Johnston Location Manager