Sign in to review...

Guardians of the Galaxy
All heroes start somewhere.

Light years from Earth, 26 years after being abducted, Peter Quill finds himself the prime target of a manhunt after discovering an orb wanted by Ronan the Accuser.

Chris Twin voted See
Darren voted See
Chris Pratt as Peter Quill / Star-Lord
Zoe Saldana as Gamora
Dave Bautista as Drax the Destroyer
Vin Diesel as Groot (voice)
Bradley Cooper as Rocket Raccoon (voice)
Lee Pace as Ronan the Accuser
Michael Rooker as Yondu Udonta
Karen Gillan as Nebula
Djimon Hounsou as Korath
John C. Reilly as Corpsman Dey
Glenn Close as Nova Prime
Benicio del Toro as The Collector
Wyatt Oleff as Young Quill
Josh Brolin as Thanos
Sean Gunn as Kraglin / On Set Rocket
Alexis Denisof as The Other
Ophelia Lovibond as Carina
Peter Serafinowicz as Denarian Saal
Gregg Henry as Grandpa
Laura Haddock as Meredith Quill
Melia Kreiling as Bereet
Christopher Fairbank as The Broker
Mikaela Hoover as Nova Prime's Assistant
Marama Corlett as Pit Boss
Emmett Scanlan as Head Riot Guard
Alexis Rodney as Moloka Dar
Tom Proctor as Horuz
Spencer Wilding as Mean Guard
Fred as Cosmo the Space Dog
James Gunn as Maskless Sakaaran
Stan Lee as Xandarian Ladies' Man
Stephen Blackehart as Knowhere Dispatcher
Naomi Ryan as Nova Centurion
Lloyd Kaufman as Prisoner (uncredited)
Nathan Fillion as Monstrous Inmate (voice)
Rob Zombie as Ravager Navigator (voice)
Tyler Bates as Ravager Pilot (uncredited)
Seth Green as Howard the Duck (voice) (uncredited)
Krystian Godlewski as On Set Groot
Janis Ahern as Meredith's Mother
Solomon Mousley as Meredith's Brother
Lindsay Morton as Meredith's Best Friend
Robert Firth as Dr. Fitzgibbon
Nick Holmes as Horuz' Mate
Max Wrottesley as Sacrificed Nova Corpsman
Nicole Alexandra Shipley as Pretty Xandarian
Sharif Atkins as Nova Arresting Pilot
Brendan Fehr as Corpsman Dey's Partner
Ronan Summers as 'Drop the Leg' Guard
Tomas Arana as Kree Ambassador
Dominic Grant as Angry Guard
Alison Lintott as Sad Woman with Horns
Keeley Forsyth as Mottled Prisoner
Frank Gilhooley as Burly Prisoner
Enzo Cilenti as Watchtower Guard
Richard Katz as One Legged Prisoner
Enoch Frost as Rifle Guard
Laura Ortiz as Tortured Pink Girl
Rosie Jones as Lady of the Boot of Jemiah
Abidemi Sobande as Lady of the Boot of Jemiah
Alex Rose as Lady of the Boot of Jemiah
Ekaterina Zalitko as Lady of the Boot of Jemiah
Emily Redding as Lady of the Boot of Jemiah
Jennifer Moylan-Taylor as Sad Krylorian Girl
Bruce Mackinnon as One-Eyed Ravager
Ralph Ineson as Ravager Pilot
John Brotherton as Nova Starblaster Pilot
Graham Shiels as Alien Nova Pilot
Douglas Robson as Maskless Sakaaran
Rachel Cullen as Corpsman Dey's Wife
Isabella Poynton as Corpsman Dey's Daughter
Imogen Poynton as Corpsman Dey's Daughter
David Yarovesky as Goth Ravager
Miriam Lucia as Crying Xandarian Citizen
Raed Abbas as Ravager (uncredited)
Freddie Andrews as Traveller (uncredited)
Jozef Aoki as Kyln Prisoner (uncredited)
Helen Banks as Prisoner (uncredited)
Marianna Dean as Peter Quill's Aunt (uncredited)
Erica Melargo as Xandar Resident (uncredited)
James Gunn Director
Sarah Finn Casting
Mike Stallion Art Direction
Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Kevin Feige Producer
Jeremy Latcham Executive Producer
Nicole Perlman Screenplay
James Gunn Screenplay
Ben Davis Director of Photography
Tyler Bates Original Music Composer
Fred Raskin Editor
Hughes Winborne Editor
Craig Wood Editor
Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Alexandra Byrne Costume Design
Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Stephane Ceretti Visual Effects Supervisor
Nicolas Aithadi Visual Effects Supervisor
Vincent Cirelli Visual Effects Supervisor
Jonathan Fawkner Visual Effects Supervisor
Simon Hayes Production Sound Mixer
Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
William B. Kaplan Sound mixer
Dan Abnett Characters
Andy Lanning Characters
Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Alan Fine Executive Producer
Stan Lee Executive Producer
Rowley Irlam Stunt Coordinator
Deborah La Mia Denaver Makeup Department Head
Jim Barr Assistant Art Director
Hugh Conlon Construction Coordinator
Peter Dorme Assistant Art Director
Oliver Goodier Assistant Art Director
Gregory Fangeaux Set Designer
Steven Lawrence Set Designer
Matthew Robinson Set Designer
Matt Sims Set Designer
Stephen Swain Assistant Art Director
Barry Gibbs Property Master
Robert Hochstoeger Set Designer
Sean Mannion Property Master
Brian Muir Sculptor
Todd Rex Sculptor
Cuitlahuac Morales Velazquez Sculptor
David Acord Sound Designer
Christopher Boyes Supervising Sound Editor
Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
Brad Semenoff Dialogue Editor
David Chrastka Sound Effects Editor
Cheryl Nardi Dialogue Editor
Dennie Thorpe Foley
Jana Vance Foley
Gracie Edscer Visual Effects Producer
Kerstin Kensy Visual Effects Producer
Richard Ollosson Visual Effects Producer
Allison Paul Visual Effects Producer
Susan Pickett Visual Effects Producer
Katherine Rodtsbrooks Visual Effects Supervisor
Christoph Roth Visual Effects Producer
Lily Shapiro Visual Effects Producer
Jennifer Silver Visual Effects Producer
Marianne Speight Visual Effects Producer
Peter G. Travers Visual Effects Supervisor
Steve Dent Stunt Coordinator
Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Dan Grace Costume Supervisor
Darrell Hall Music Editor
Will Kaplan Music Editor
Peter Devlin Transportation Coordinator
Mitul Patel Security
Dan Blacklock Set Costumer
Jay Cheng Set Costumer
Joshua Coleman Set Costumer
Amanda Cox Set Costumer
Stephanie Paul Set Costumer
Frank Buono Camera Operator
John Gamble Camera Operator
Dave Hamilton-Green Camera Operator
Nathan Levine-Heaney Camera Operator
Julian Morson Camera Operator
Sam Renton Camera Operator
Gary Spratling Camera Operator
Tim Wooster Camera Operator
Aimee Spinks Still Photographer
Jane Wu Storyboard
James Sathre Lighting Technician
Pat Sito Visual Effects Editor
Mike Cottee Animation
Juan Miguel Vadell Animation
Brian N. Bentley Compositors
James Baker Visual Effects
Sue Houston Safianoff Animation
Earl A. Hibbert Visual Effects
Erica Jean Yeager Compositors
Kyrsten Mate Sound Effects Editor
Mimsy Farmer Sculptor
Charles Wood Production Design
Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Mark S. Wright Visual Effects Editor
Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer
David J. Grant Co-Producer
Jamie Christopher Associate Producer
Sian Milne Stunts