Sign in to review...

Assassin's Creed
Your destiny is in your blood

Through unlocked genetic memories that allow him to relive the adventures of his ancestor in 15th century Spain, Callum Lynch discovers he's a descendant of the secret 'Assassins' society. After gaining incredible knowledge and skills, he is now poised to take on the oppressive Knights Templar in the present day.

Chris Twin voted Dont See
Darren voted See
Michael Fassbender as Callum Lynch / Aguilar de Nerha
Marion Cotillard as Dr. Sophia Rikkin
Jeremy Irons as Alan Rikkin
Brendan Gleeson as Joseph Lynch
Charlotte Rampling as Ellen Kaye
Michael Kenneth Williams as Moussa
Ariane Labed as Maria
James Sobol Kelly as Father Raymond
Denis Ménochet as Abstergo Güvenlik Müdürü
Callum Turner as Nathan
Khalid Abdalla as Sultan Muhammad XII
Essie Davis as Mary Lynch
Carlos Bardem as Benedicto
Javier Gutiérrez as Tomas de Torquemada
Hovik Keuchkerian as Ojeda
Crystal Clarke as Samia
Brian Gleeson as Young Joseph
Rufus Wright as Alex
Matias Varela as Emir
Coco König as Orderly
Michelle H. Lin as Lin
Julio Jordán as General Ramirez
Angus Brown as Young Cal
Kemaal Deen-Ellis as Prince Ahmed
Aaron Monaghan as Gilles
Thomas Camilleri as King Ferdinand
Marysia S. Peres as Queen Isabella
Gabriel Andreu as Christopher Columbus
Octavia Selena Alexandru as Lara
Michael Fassbender Producer
Justin Kurzel Director
Michael Lesslie Screenplay
Adam Cooper Screenplay
Bill Collage Screenplay
Adam Arkapaw Cinematography
Jed Kurzel Music
Christopher Tellefsen Editor