Sign in to review...

The Lego Movie
The story of a nobody who saved everybody.

An ordinary Lego mini-figure, mistakenly thought to be the extraordinary MasterBuilder, is recruited to join a quest to stop an evil Lego tyrant from gluing the universe together.

Darren voted See
Chris Pratt as Emmet Brickowski (voice)
Will Ferrell as Lord Business / President Business / The Man Upstairs (voice)
Elizabeth Banks as Wyldstyle / Lucy (voice)
Will Arnett as Batman / Bruce Wayne (voice)
Nick Offerman as Metal Beard (voice)
Alison Brie as Unikitty (voice)
Charlie Day as Benny (voice)
Liam Neeson as Bad Cop / Good Cop / Pa Cop (voice)
Morgan Freeman as Vitruvius (voice)
Channing Tatum as Superman (voice)
Jonah Hill as Green Lantern (voice)
Cobie Smulders as Wonder Woman (voice)
Jadon Sand as Finn
Anthony Daniels as C-3PO (voice)
Billy Dee Williams as Lando (voice)
Keith Ferguson as Han Solo (voice)
Shaquille O'Neal as Shaq (voice)
Will Forte as Abraham Lincoln (voice)
Dave Franco as Wally (voice)
Jake Johnson as Barry (voice)
Keegan-Michael Key as Foreman Jim (voice)
Chris McKay as Larry the Barista / Additional Voices (voice)
Jorma Taccone as Shakespeare / Additional Voices (voice)
Christopher Miller as TV Presenter (voice)
Craig Berry as Blake / Additional Voices (voice)
David Burrows as Octan Robot / Additional Voices (voice)
Amanda Farinos as Mom (voice)
Todd Hansen as Gandalf / Additional Voices (voice)
Kelly Lafferty as Lord Business' Assistant (voice)
Graham Miller as Duplo (voice)
Doug Nicholas as Surfer Dave / Additional Voices (voice)
Chris Paluszek as Robot Foreman (voice)
Chris Romano as Joe (voice)
Melissa Sturm as Gail / Ma Cop (voice)
Leiki Veskimets as Voice of Computer (voice)
Phil Lord Director
Phil Lord Screenplay
Roy Lee Producer
Dan Lin Producer
Christopher Miller Screenplay
Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
Christopher Miller Director
Pablo Plaisted Director of Photography
Simon Bull Animation
Jarrod Anderson Technical Supervisor
Steve Agland Lighting Artist
Shane Aherne Lighting Artist
Jhon Alvarado Animation
Stewart Alves Animation
Ross Anderson Lighting Artist
Nicklas Andersson Animation
Laurence Andrews Layout
Shannon Armstrong Lighting Coordinator
Simon Ashton Animation
Sven Assmuss Animation
Kevin Baker Lighting Artist
Craig Berry Storyboard
Benjamin Bigiel Modeling
Paul Braddock Modeling
Simon Bunker Lighting Technician
Blair Burke Animation
Lexie Busby Animation Manager
Rachael Byrne Layout
Dug Calder Animation
Pablo Calvillo Layout
Marco Carpagnano Animation
Michael Chang Modeling
John Cochrane Modeling
Amanda Collins Lighting Coordinator
Sharon Colman Storyboard
Tristan Connors Modeling
Vernessa Cook Layout
Mike Cottee Animation
Gareth Cowen Layout
Nicholas Cross Lighting Artist
Theresa Cullen Storyboard
Omar Dabbagh Layout
Vivian David Lighting Artist
Nick DeBoar Lighting Artist
Elise Deglau Animation
Sergio Delfino Animation
Jérôme Dernoncourt Animation
Mathieu Dimuro Animation
Jim Dodd Animation
Jeff Driver Modeling
Jeff Driver Modeling
Patricio Ducaud Animation
Mike Dugard Animation
Rachael Dunk Lighting Artist
Chris Ebeling Animation
D. Edwardz Layout
Matt Estela Lighting Artist
Matt Everitt Animation
Matt Farell Animation
Amanda Farinos Animation Manager
Raffaele Fragapanan Technical Supervisor
Nam Gyu Gang Modeling
Kayn Garcia Animation
Tim Gaul Layout
Tim Gibson Animation
Carine Gillet Lighting Artist
Natalia Gubareva Lighting Artist
David Hansen Animation
Herbert Heinsche Lighting Artist
Aaron Hoffman Lighting Artist
Andrew Hunt Animation
Scott Hunter Animation
Scott Hurney Storyboard
Neil Kennedy Animation
Timothy Kenyon Lighting Artist
Igor Khait Storyboard
Ryan Kirby Lighting Artist
John Powers Middleton Co-Producer
Tyler Allison Camera Department Manager
Shane Prigmore Conceptual Design
Mary Hidalgo Casting
Michael Uslan Executive Producer