Sign in to review...

I Love You, Man
He needed a best man... He got the worst.

Peter Klaven is a successful real estate agent who, upon getting engaged to the woman of his dreams, Zooey, discovers, to his dismay and chagrin, that he has no male friend close enough to serve as his Best Man. Peter immediately sets out to rectify the situation, embarking on a series of bizarre and awkward "man-dates."

Darren voted See
James Kearney voted See
Marcus voted See
Paul Rudd as Peter Klaven
Jason Segel as Sydney Fife
Rashida Jones as Zooey Rice
Andy Samberg as Robbie Klaven
J.K. Simmons as Oswald Klaven
Jane Curtin as Joyce Klaven
Jon Favreau as Barry
Jaime Pressly as Denise
Rob Huebel as Tevin Downey
Thomas Lennon as Doug
Sarah Burns as Hailey
Lou Ferrigno as Himself
Greg Levine as Hailey's Date
Jean Villepique as Leanne
Kym Whitley as Female Co-Worker
Colleen Crabtree as Female Co-Worker
Mather Zickel as Gil
Aziz Ansari as Eugene
Nick Kroll as Larry
Liz Cackowski as Zooey's Friend
Kulap Vilaysack as Zooey's Friend
Catherine Reitman as Zooey's Friend
Carla Gallo as Zooey's Friend
Vicki Davis as Zooey's Friend
Josh Cooke as Alan
Jay Chandrasekhar as Barry's Buddy
Seth Morris as Barry's Buddy
Jerry Minor as Berry's Buddy
Joe Lo Truglio as Lonnie
Murray Gershenz as Mel Stein
Keri Safran as JAR Waitress
Greg Tuculescu as Open House Couple
Ian Roberts as Venice Broadwalk Jogger
Ethan S. Smith as Sidney's Buddy
Nelson Franklin as Sidney's Buddy
Ping Wu as Mr. Chu
Jill Bartlett as Woman Leaving Sydney's House
Matt Walsh as Impatient Golfer
Geddy Lee as Himself - Rush
Alex Lifeson as Himself - Rush
Neil Peart as Himself - Rush
Melissa Rauch as Woman Jogger Yelling at Sydney
David Wain as Wedding Photographer
Larry Wilmore as Justice Of The Peace
Craig Wedren as Wedding Band
Damian Kulash as Wedding Band
John Hamburg Director
John Hamburg Screenplay
Larry Levin Screenplay
Jake Rice Post Production Supervisor
Luke Kalteux Electrician
Theodore Shapiro Music
Lawrence Sher Director of Photography
Larry Levin Story
Donald De Line Producer
John Hamburg Producer
Bill Johnson Executive Producer
Andrew Haas Executive Producer
Ivan Reitman Executive Producer
Tom Pollock Executive Producer
Jeffrey Clifford Executive Producer
Anders Bard Co-Producer
Andrew Laws Production Design
William Kerr Editor
Leesa Evans Costume Design
Allison Jones Casting
Alex Daniels Stunt Coordinator
Susan McNamara Unit Production Manager
Scott Andrew Robertson First Assistant Director
Jonas Spaccarotelli Second Assistant Director
Eric Sundahl Art Direction
Clint Wallace Assistant Art Director
Christopher Carlson Set Decoration
Daniel C. Gold Camera Operator
Brooks Robinson Camera Operator
Brooks Robinson Steadicam Operator
Scott Garfield Still Photographer
Diane H. Newman Script Supervisor
Ken Segal Production Sound Mixer
Andrew Adams Boom Operator
Jarred Waldron Chief Lighting Technician
Nate Johnson Electrician
Hootly Weedn Electrician
Glenn E. Moran Rigging Gaffer
Daniel Boxer Property Master
Michael Gaspar Special Effects Supervisor
Dick Wood Special Effects Coordinator
Trayce Gigi Field Assistant Costume Designer
Suzanne Cranfill Costume Supervisor
Molly Grundman Key Costumer
Ariel Gold Key Costumer
Tracey Levy Key Makeup Artist
Geri B. Oppenheim Makeup Artist
Terrie Velazquez Owen Key Hair Stylist
Matthew L. Kasten Hairstylist
Peter J. Novak Production Supervisor
Kate Kelly Production Coordinator
Ben Harris Casting Assistant
Heidi Falconer Unit Publicist
Jennifer Lewicki Art Department Coordinator
P. Scott Bailey Set Dresser
Perry Batchelor Set Dresser
Roxanne Brooks Set Dresser
James Pollack Set Dresser
Alan Baptiste Set Dresser
Darrell Vangilder Set Dresser
Dale DeStefani Construction Coordinator
Gary Edelman Transportation Coordinator
Vic Cuccia Transportation Captain
Michael L. Sale Additional Editing
Justin Bourret First Assistant Editor
David Raymond First Assistant Editor
Mitch Rosin Assistant Editor
Darren King Supervising Sound Editor
Marc Fishman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Yann Delpuech Sound Editor
Keith Bilderbeck Sound Editor
Jeena M. Phelps Sound Editor
Dan Yale Sound Editor
Barbara Delpuech Sound Editor
Ann Ducommun Assistant Sound Editor
Justin Pearson Assistant Sound Editor
E. Niles Klein Assistant Sound Editor
Jennifer Hawks Music Supervisor
Richard Ziegler Music Editor
Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
George Chavez Color Timer