Sign in to review...

Their war. Our world.

Young teenager, Sam Witwicky becomes involved in the ancient struggle between two extraterrestrial factions of transforming robots – the heroic Autobots and the evil Decepticons. Sam holds the clue to unimaginable power and the Decepticons will stop at nothing to retrieve it.

Chris Twin voted See
Darren voted See
Sarah Lloyd voted See
Marcus voted See
James voted See
Shia LaBeouf as Sam Witwicky
Josh Duhamel as Captain Lennox
Megan Fox as Mikaela Banes
Rachael Taylor as Maggie Madsen
Tyrese Gibson as USAF Master Sgt. Epps
Jon Voight as John Keller
John Turturro as Agent Simmons
Anthony Anderson as Glen Whitman
Peter Cullen as Optimus Prime (voice)
Mark Ryan as Transformers (voice)
Hugo Weaving as Megatron (voice)
Kevin Dunn as Ron Witwicky
Michael O'Neill as Tom Banacheck
Julie White as Judy Witwicky
Amaury Nolasco as ACWO Jorge "Fig" Figueroa
Bernie Mac as Bobby Bolivia
Colton Haynes as Cafe Kid
Brian Stepanek as Sector Seven Agent
Frederic Doss as SOCCENT Op-Centre Tech
Michael Bay as Guy Flicked by Megatron (uncredited)
John Robinson as Miles
Odette Annable as Socialite
Zack Ward as First Sergeant Donnelly
Travis Van Winkle as Trent DeMarco
Peter Jacobson as Mr. Hosney
Glenn Morshower as Colonel Sharp
Chris Ellis as Admiral Brigham
Samantha Smith as Sarah Lennox
Rick Gomez as Sheriff
Tom Lenk as Analyst
Michelle Pierce as Socialite
Darius McCrary as Jazz (voice)
Robert Foxworth as Ratchet (voice)
Jess Harnell as Ironhide / Barricade (voice)
Reno Wilson as Frenzy (voice)
Charlie Adler as Starscream (voice)
Tom Everett as National Deputy Directory of Operations (uncredited)
Scott Peat as Pentagon Watch Commander
Michael Bay Director
Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Tom DeSanto Producer
Don Murphy Producer
Lorenzo di Bonaventura Producer
Roberto Orci Screenplay
Alex Kurtzman Screenplay
Ian Bryce Producer
Brian Goldner Executive Producer
Mark Vahradian Executive Producer
Mitchell Amundsen Director of Photography
Jeff Mann Production Design
Paul Rubell Editor
Glen Scantlebury Editor
Tom Muldoon Editor
Steve Jablonsky Music
John Frazier Special Effects
Deborah Lynn Scott Costume Design
John Rogers Story
Janet Hirshenson Casting
Michelle Lewitt Casting
François Audouy Art Direction
Beat Frutiger Art Direction
Sean Haworth Art Direction
Kevin Kavanaugh Art Direction
Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Larry Dias Set Decoration
Edouard F. Henriques Makeup Department Head
Mitchell Ray Kenney Costume Supervisor
Anthony J. Scarano Costume Supervisor
Jane Jenkins Casting
Michael Bay Executive Producer
Jimmy Almeida Animation
Larry White Animation
Alex Kurtzman Story
Roberto Orci Story
Geoff Hubbard Supervising Art Director
Kenny Bates Co-Producer
Allegra Clegg Co-Producer
Matthew Cohan Associate Producer
Luca Marco Paracels Associate Producer