Sign in to review...

In 2019, The Most Precious Natural Resource... Is Us.

In the year 2019, a plague has transformed almost every human into vampires. Faced with a dwindling blood supply, the fractured dominant race plots their survival; meanwhile, a researcher works with a covert band of vampires on a way to save humankind.

Chris Twin voted See
Darren voted Dont See
Ethan Hawke as Edward Dalton
Sam Neill as Charles Bromley
Willem Dafoe as Lionel 'Elvis' Cormac
Claudia Karvan as Audrey Bennett
Isabel Lucas as Alison Bromley
Vince Colosimo as Christopher Caruso
Jay Laga'aia as Senator Turner
Michael Dorman as Frankie Dalton
Harriet Minto-Day as Lisa Barrett
Tiffany Lamb as News Reader
Mungo McKay as Colin Briggs
Emma Randall as Ellie Landon
Charlotte Wilson as Joy Watkins
Christopher Kirby as Jarvis Bayom
Troy MacKinder as Officer Hobbs
Robyn Moore as Forensic Investigator Simms
Michael Spierig Director
Peter Spierig Director
Michael Spierig Screenplay
Peter Spierig Screenplay
Bryan Furst Producer
Sean Furst Producer
Chris Brown Producer
Todd Fellman Producer
Peter Block Executive Producer
Jason Constantine Executive Producer
Stuart Wood Line Producer
Christopher Gordon Original Music Composer
Ben Nott Director of Photography
Matt Villa Editor
Nikki Barrett Casting
George Liddle Production Design
Bill Booth Art Direction
Matthew Putland Set Decoration
George Liddle Costume Design
Kym Sainsbury Makeup Department Head
Tricia McInally Art Department Coordinator
Klaus Kastberg Set Designer
Jacinta Leong Set Designer
Lenny Holmdahl Property Master
Paula Whiteway Set Designer
Nick Breslin Sound Designer
Wayne Pashley Sound Designer
Damian Candusso Sound Designer
Wayne Pashley Supervising Sound Editor
John Simpson Foley
Derryn Pasquill Dialogue Editor
Libby Villa Dialogue Editor
Jenny T. Ward Dialogue Editor
Craig Walmsley Sound Recordist
Phil Heywood Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Chad Malbon Visual Effects Producer
Rangi Sutton Visual Effects Supervisor
Ben Rothstein Still Photographer
Steve Unwin Still Photographer
Greg Gilbert Camera Operator
Jason Ewart Steadicam Operator
Tony Clarke Location Manager
Troy MacKinder Dialect Coach
Jackie Sullivan Script Supervisor
Troy Follington Makeup Artist
Samantha Lyttle Makeup Artist
Darin Rose Makeup Artist
Tess Natoli Makeup Artist
Carla Vicenzino Makeup Artist
Kym Sainsbury Hairstylist
Carla Vicenzino Hairstylist
Tess Natoli Hairstylist
Troy Follington Hairstylist
Steven Boyle Makeup Effects
Samantha Lyttle Makeup Effects
Frances Richardson Makeup Effects
Richard Taylor Makeup Effects
Basia Plachecki Production Manager
Matthew Ozerski Visual Effects Editor
James Rogers Visual Effects Supervisor
Chris Anderson Stunt Coordinator
Ricky Schamburg Additional Camera
Ian 'Thistle' Thorburn Second Unit Cinematographer
Mick O'Brien Gaffer
Jason Waide Rigging Gaffer
Sophie Siomos Production Accountant
Ben Parkinson Casting