Sign in to review...


A story based on the life of a struggling Long Island single mom who became one of the country's most successful entrepreneurs.

Darren voted See
Jennifer Lawrence as Joy Mangano
Bradley Cooper as Neil Walker
Robert De Niro as Rudy
Dascha Polanco as Jackie
Edgar Ramírez as Tony Miranne
Elisabeth Röhm as Peggy
Virginia Madsen as Carrie
Isabella Rossellini as Trudy
Diane Ladd as Mimi
Jimmy Jean-Louis as Toussaint
Drena De Niro as Cindy
Madison Wolfe as Young Peggy
John Enos III as Roderick
Donna Mills as Priscilla
Allie Marshall as Banquet Guest
Kristen Annese as Dancer
Chaunty Spillane as High School Party Goer
Isabella Crovetti as Young Joy
Susan Lucci as Danica
Laura Wright as Clarinda
Melissa Rivers as Joan Rivers
Lexie Roth as Candace
Maurice Benard as Ridge
Ken Howard as Mop Executive
Ray De La Paz as Tony's Father
Marianne Leone Cooper as Sharon
Emily Nuñez as Young Jackie
Aundrea Gadsby as Cristy 5 Years Old
Gia Gadsby as Cristy 5 Years Old
Tomas Elizondo as Tommy 3 Years Old
Zeke Elizondo as Tommy 3 Years Old
Alexander Cook as Bartholomew
Luisa Maria Badaracco as Susan
Lori McCoy-Bell as Angry Airline Customer
Johnnie McQuarley as Andre
Gary Zahakos as Divorce Mediator
Mateo Gómez as Latin Priest
Jim Frangione as Charlie
Erica McDermott as Parking Lot Woman
Melissa McMeekin as Parking Lot Woman
Carla Antonino as Parking Lot Woman
Marianne Bayard as Angela
Fiore Leo as Angela's Brother
Steven DeMarco as Angela's Brother
Damien Di Paola as Marv Brickman
Patsy Meck as Patsy
Jeremiah Kissel as Boardroom Rep
Dale Place as Boardroom Rep
Bates Wilder as Todd
Paul Herman as Rifle Man
Christy Scott Cashman as Sarina Kimball
Colleen Camp as Lori
Patrick Pitu as Eerie Fabri-Pac Guy
Michael DeMello as Gregory
Ken Cheeseman as Gerhardt
Johnny Lee Davenport as Ray Cagney
Barry Primus as Rudy's Attorney
Jasmine Brooke White as Young Memphis Woman
Eliana Adise as Teen Cristy
Bill Thorpe as Dallas Man
Jamell Washington as Airline Customer Service Clerk
Pedro Sabino as Tino
Calidore Robinson as Teen Tommy
Naheem Garcia as Police Officer
Susan Garibotto as Wedding Guest (uncredited)
Stephanie Eaton as Banquet Guest (uncredited)
Ariana DeFusco as Staten Island Girl (uncredited)
David J. Thompson Steadicam Operator
David O. Russell Director
David O. Russell Screenplay
Annie Mumolo Story
David O. Russell Story
David O. Russell Producer
John Davis Producer
Megan Ellison Producer
Jonathan Gordon Producer
Ken Mok Producer
Michele Ziegler Co-Producer
David Campbell Original Music Composer
West Dylan Thordson Original Music Composer
Linus Sandgren Director of Photography
Alan Baumgarten Editor
Jay Cassidy Editor
Tom Cross Editor
Christopher Tellefsen Editor
Lindsay Graham Casting
Mary Vernieu Casting
Judy Becker Production Design
Peter Rogness Art Direction
Michael Wilkinson Costume Design
Matthew Budman Executive Producer
Joy Mangano Executive Producer
Mary McLaglen Executive Producer
Annie Mumolo Executive Producer
George Parra Executive Producer
Ethan Smith Executive Producer
Susan Jacobs Music Supervisor
Hillary Derby Set Decoration
Heather Loeffler Set Decoration
Chris Sullivan Art Department Coordinator
Jeffrey D. McDonald Assistant Art Director
Jonathan Mosca Assistant Art Director
Carl Sprague Assistant Art Director
Davon Slininger Second Unit Cinematographer
Patrick Murray Gaffer
Dave Cambria Rigging Gaffer
Keith B. Davis First Assistant Camera
Merie Weismiller Wallace Still Photographer
Marisol Roncali Casting Associate
Rebecca Dealy Casting Associate
Tamsin Costello Assistant Costume Designer
Meghan Kasperlik Assistant Costume Designer
Virginia Johnson Costume Supervisor
Donna Maloney Costume Supervisor
Tracy Scott Script Supervisor
Lise Richardson Music Editor
Beau Desmond Set Costumer
Brendan Fitzgerald CG Supervisor
Rachel Ambelang VFX Editor
Dan Schrecker VFX Supervisor
Tien Nguyen Visual Effects Coordinator
Jody Rogers Visual Effects Editor
David Robinson Visual Effects Producer
Max Leonard Visual Effects Producer
Wendy Garfinkle Visual Effects Producer
Trent Claus Visual Effects Supervisor
Gregory D. Liegey Visual Effects Supervisor
Sean Massey Dialogue Editor
Mike Szakmeister Dialogue Editor
Michelle Pazer Dialogue Editor
Renée Tondelli ADR & Dubbing
Will Schillinger ADR & Dubbing
Derek Casari ADR & Dubbing
Goro Koyama Foley
Andy Malcolm Foley
Jason King Sound Designer
Jay Nierenberg Sound Designer
Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
John Soukup Sound Recordist
Christian P. Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
John Ross Supervising Sound Editor
Jerry Popolis Hairstylist
Patricia Grande Hairstylist
Lori McCoy-Bell Hair Designer
Lori McCoy-Bell Hair Department Head
Evelyne Noraz Makeup Department Head
Björn Rehbein Makeup Artist
Carla White Makeup Artist
Aurora Bergere Makeup Artist
Dawn Victoria Dudley Wigmaker
Paul Carlin Digital Intermediate
Andy Kaplan Digital Intermediate
Erik Rogers Digital Intermediate
Elliott Eisman First Assistant Editor
John To First Assistant Editor
John Fox Executive Producer