Sign in to review...

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword
From nothing comes a King

When the child Arthur’s father is murdered, Vortigern, Arthur’s uncle, seizes the crown. Robbed of his birthright and with no idea who he truly is, Arthur comes up the hard way in the back alleys of the city. But once he pulls the sword Excalibur from the stone, his life is turned upside down and he is forced to acknowledge his true legacy... whether he likes it or not.

Darren voted Dont See
Charlie Hunnam as Arthur
Astrid Bergès-Frisbey as The Mage
Jude Law as Vortigern
Djimon Hounsou as Bedivere
Eric Bana as Uther
Aidan Gillen as Bill
Freddie Fox as Rubio
Craig McGinlay as Percival
Tom Wu as George
Kingsley Ben-Adir as Wet Stick
Neil Maskell as Back Lack
Annabelle Wallis as Maggie
Zac Barker as Young Arthur 2 Yrs
Oliver Barker as Young Arthur 2 Yrs
Geoff Bell as Mischief John
Poppy Delevingne as Igraine
Millie Brady as Catia
Nicola Wren as Lucy
Wil Coban as Brother Blackleg
Bleu Landau as Blue
Jacqui Ainsley as Lady of the Lake
Lorraine Bruce as Syren 1
Georgina Campbell as Kay
Rob Knighton as Mordred
Michael Hadley as Mage King
David Beckham as Trigger
Katie McGrath as Elsa
Alan Turkington as General 1
Peter Ferdinando as Earl of Mercia
Michael McElhatton as Jack's Eye
Mikael Persbrandt as Greybeard
Charlie Rawes as Axeman
James Warren as Mike
Ellie Graham as Maria
Hermione Corfield as Syren 3
Kamil Lemieszewski as Merlin
Eline Powell as Syren 2
Kalle Hennie as Viking
Peter Guinness as Baron 1
Mark Umbers as Baron 2
Adrian Bouchet as Baron 3
Florence Bell as Woman 1
Anna Brooks Beckman as Woman 2
Cordelia Bugeja as Woman 3
Rebecca Calder as Maid 1
Cristian Lazar as Merchant (uncredited)
Lee Nicholas Harris as Dan Clan Mafia (uncredited)
Chris Marchant as Brothel Punter (uncredited)
Gintare Beinoraviciute as Noble (uncredited)
Alice E. Mayer as Noble Girl (uncredited)
Pip Phillips as Prostitute (uncredited)
Claira Watson Parr as Noblewoman (uncredited)
Ruolan Zhang as Chinese Tea Lady (uncredited)
Alphonso Austin as Slave Labourer (uncredited)
Raed Abbas as Merchant Qadeer Abdul (uncredited)
Rudy Barrow as Londinium Fighter (uncredited)
Steve Barnett as Brothel Punter (uncredited)
Gregor Babic as Mage (uncredited)
Daniel Stisen as SPAC / Londinum Fighter (uncredited)
Joel Bryant as Londinium Fighter (uncredited)
Perry Burke as Blackleg Knight (uncredited)
Dacio Caballero as Fighter (uncredited)
Randeep Chana as Dan Clan (uncredited)
Lucy Chappell as Young Mother (uncredited)
Jamie Ben Chambers as Knight (uncredited)
Pedro Caxade as Vortigern's Guard (uncredited)
Nick Cornwall as Clan Head 1 (uncredited)
Tom Coulston as Pendragon Army (uncredited)
Karl Farrer as Nobleman (uncredited)
Edward Mannering as Londinium Warrior (uncredited)
Brendan McCoy as Mage (uncredited)
Harry Palmer as Blackleg Knight (uncredited)
Guy Ritchie Director
Joby Harold Screenplay
Steve Clark-Hall Producer
Akiva Goldsman Producer
Joby Harold Producer
Guy Ritchie Producer
Lionel Wigram Producer
Tory Tunnell Producer
Lionel Wigram Screenplay
Guy Ritchie Screenplay
Gary Nolan Rigging Gaffer
John Mathieson Director of Photography
Gemma Jackson Production Design
James Herbert Editor
Annie Symons Costume Design
Christine Blundell Makeup Designer
Christine Blundell Hair Designer
Nick Davis VFX Supervisor
Daniel Pemberton Original Music Composer
Joby Harold Story
David Dobkin Story
Bruce Berman Executive Producer
David Dobkin Executive Producer
Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
James Herbert Executive Producer
Max Keene Associate Producer
Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Thomas Brown Art Direction
Anthony Caron-Delion Art Direction
Oliver Carroll Art Direction
James Collins Art Direction
Luke Hull Art Direction
Luigi Marchione Art Direction
Hayley Easton Street Art Direction
Georgia Warner Art Direction
Andrew Palmer Art Direction
Denis Schnegg Supervising Art Director
Tina Jones Set Decoration
Donald McInnes Makeup Artist
Malwina Suwinska Makeup Artist
Nuria Mbomio Makeup Artist
Brian Donovan Unit Production Manager
Katherine Tibbetts Production Manager
Kevin Daly Production Manager
Max Keene First Assistant Director
Paul Hayes Third Assistant Director
Paul Dennis Set Dresser
Katrina Mackay Assistant Art Director
Tabitha Quitman Art Department Coordinator
Peter Burgis Foley
Zoe Freed Foley
Sue Harding Foley
Matthew Skelding Dialogue Editor
Kevin Penney Foley Editor
Adam Horley Dialogue Editor
Lillie Jeffrey Casting Associate
Katy Covell Casting Assistant
Stevee Davies Casting Assistant
Ollie Gilbert Casting Assistant
Philip Hedgecock First Assistant Editor
Zach Marshall Assistant Editor
Angus Munro Second Film Editor
Matthew Clarke Location Manager
Midge Ferguson Location Manager
Sean Barclay Location Scout
Alastair Don Location Scout
Simon Changer Music Editor
Ben Smithers Assistant Sound Editor
Karen Elliott Music Supervisor
Claire Matthews Makeup Artist
Flora Moody Makeup Artist
Daniel Hillary Third Assistant Director
John Marzano Aerial Director of Photography
John Gamble Camera Operator
Chris Plevin Camera Operator
Paul Edwards Steadicam Operator
Alan Stewart Second Unit Director of Photography
Chuck Finch Gaffer
Shawn White Gaffer
Daniel Smith Still Photographer
Mike Valentine Underwater Camera
Marc Wolff Pilot
Steve Ellingworth Key Grip
Paul Worley Key Grip
Guy Bennett Key Grip
Toby Plaskitt Russian Arm Operator
Wick Finch Gaffer
Bernd Angerer Animation Director
Brad Silby Animation Supervisor
Sheara Abrahams Assistant Costume Designer
Courtney McClain Assistant Costume Designer
Tessa Phillips Assistant Costume Designer
Luan Placks Assistant Costume Designer
Lisa Shanley Assistant Costume Designer
Celia Yau Assistant Costume Designer
Sophie Bugeaud Assistant Costume Designer
Amy Lyons Costume Coordinator
Darrell Warner Costume Illustrator
Marco Scotti Costume Supervisor
Philippa Wood Costume Coordinator
Terry Archer Set Costumer
Loulou Bontemps Set Costumer
Linda O'Reilly Set Costumer
Tim Perkins Tailor
Matt Adams Digital Intermediate
Michael Crusz Digital Intermediate
Marianne Huet Script Supervisor
Evelien Kortum Script Supervisor
Will Samuelson Aerial Coordinator
Elizabeth West Script Supervisor
Marc Wolff Aerial Coordinator
William Sumpter Armorer
Greg Corke Armorer
Lucia Foster Found Aerial Coordinator
Omar Morsy Animation Supervisor
Eric Petey Animation Supervisor
Marta Padilla 3D Modeller
Leah Beevers CG Supervisor
Oliver Cubbage CG Supervisor
Jonathan Vaughn CG Supervisor
Stuart Penn CG Supervisor
Louis Paré CG Supervisor
Michael Cliett Digital Effects Supervisor
Martin Chamney Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Janek Lender Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Brian Pohl Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Steph Lynn Robinson Stereoscopic Coordinator
Derek Burgess VFX Editor
Leah Jones VFX Editor
Alex Bicknell Visual Effects Producer
Jennifer Fairweather Visual Effects Producer
Paul Driver Visual Effects Producer
Jinnie Pak Visual Effects Producer
Philipp Wolf Visual Effects Producer
Fiona Foster Visual Effects Producer
Ciarán Keenan Visual Effects Producer
Danny Sheehan ADR Supervisor
Jason Swanscott Foley
James Boyle Sound Designer
Ben Meechan Sound Effects Editor
Chris Burdon Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Andrew Stirk Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Dominic Gibbs Supervising Sound Editor