Sign in to review...

There is a reason they woke up.

A spacecraft traveling to a distant colony planet and transporting thousands of people has a malfunction in its sleep chambers. As a result, two passengers are awakened 90 years early.

Chris Twin voted See
James voted See
Darren voted See
Jennifer Lawrence as Aurora Lane
Chris Pratt as Jim Preston
Michael Sheen as Arthur
Laurence Fishburne as Gus Mancuso
Andy García as Captain Norris
Aurora Perrineau as Celeste
Julee Cerda as Instructor (Hologram)
Kristin Brock as Aurora's Friend
Vince Foster as Executive Officer
Kara Flowers as Communications Officer
Conor Brophy as Crew Member
Emma Clarke as The Starship Avalon (voice)
Matt Corboy as Video Game (voice)
Fred Melamed as Observatory (voice)
Alpha Takahashi as Sushi Robot Waitress
Matthew Wolf as French Restaurant Robot Waiter
Jean-Michel Richaud as French Restaurant Robot Waiter
Jon Spaihts as Autodoc (voice)
Curtis Grecco as Dancer
Joy Spears as Dancer
Lauren Farmer as Party Friend
Tom Ferrari as Party Friend
Emerald Mayne as Party Friend
Quansae Rutledge as Party Friend
Desmond Reid as Party Friend
Chris Edgerly as InfoMat / Deejay (voice)
Jesus Mendoza as Hector, the Robot Waiter
Kimberly Battista as Jr Officer Fitzgerald (uncredited)
Ana Gray as Coffee Girl (uncredited)
Inder Kumar as Banker in Pod (uncredited)
Jamie Soricelli as Space Cruise Passenger (uncredited)
Ivana Vitomir as Passenger (uncredited)
Shelby Taylor Mullins as Passenger (uncredited)
Jeff Olsen as Passenger (uncredited)
Kevin Tan as Passenger (uncredited)
Stephen M. LaBar Jr. as Passenger (uncredited)
Kelli Pardo as Passenger (uncredited)
Robert Larriviere as TV Host (uncredited)
Nazanin Boniadi as Wake-up Hologram (uncredited)
Marie Burke as The Attendant (uncredited)
Al Pavoni Camera Operator
Morten Tyldum Director
Jon Spaihts Writer
Rodrigo Prieto Director of Photography
Stephen Hamel Producer
Michael Maher Producer
Ori Marmur Producer
Neal H. Moritz Producer
Maryann Brandon Editor
Francine Maisler Casting
Guy Hendrix Dyas Production Design
John Collins Art Direction
Luke Freeborn Art Direction
Kevin Constant Art Direction
Gregory S. Hooper Art Direction
Michael H. Ward Art Direction
Gene Serdena Set Decoration
Jany Temime Costume Design
Sara Ghaffar Art Department Coordinator
Brittany Hites Assistant Art Director
Paula Loos Assistant Art Director
Gary Warshaw Assistant Art Director
Robert A. Blackburn Construction Coordinator
Kate Evans Casting Associate
Bill Bernstein Music Editor
John Finklea Music Editor
Maarten Hofmeijer Music Editor
Ana Maria Quintana Script Supervisor
Alli Yatto Assistant Costume Designer
James W. Tyson Costume Supervisor
Scott R. Hankins Set Costumer
Melanie Mascioli Set Costumer
Ashley Marie Parker Set Costumer
Hilary Smiley Set Costumer
Zoran Veselic First Assistant Camera
Alessandro Di Meo First Assistant Camera
Rafael E. Sánchez Gaffer
Scott Graves Rigging Gaffer
Mike Tyson Rigging Gaffer
Gabriele Zucchelli Animation Supervisor
Gourdal Sebastien CG Supervisor
Audrey Ferrara CG Supervisor
Daniel Sudick Special Effects Supervisor
Alex Guri VFX Supervisor
Mike Fay Visual Effects Editor
James Mann Visual Effects Editor
Greg Baxter Visual Effects Producer
Erik Nordby Visual Effects Supervisor
Pete Dionne Visual Effects Supervisor
R.J. Kizer ADR & Dubbing
Sarah Monat Foley
Hugo Weng Dialogue Editor
Christopher Flick Foley
Phil Barrie Sound Designer
Lee Gilmore Sound Designer
J.M. Davey Sound Effects Editor
Chris Terhune Sound Effects Editor
Will Files Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Kevin O'Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Will Files Supervising Sound Editor
Cydney Cornell Hair Department Head
Cydney Cornell Hair Designer
Mary L. Mastro Hairstylist
Vivian Baker Makeup Department Head
Evelyne Noraz Makeup Artist
Gigi Collins Makeup Artist
Amanda Bianchi Makeup Artist
Alex Portin Digital Intermediate
Kerry Joseph Blackman First Assistant Editor
Greg Basser Executive Producer
Greg Baxter Co-Producer
Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Ben Browning Executive Producer
David B. Householter Executive Producer
Jon Spaihts Executive Producer
Lynwood Spinks Executive Producer
Ben Waisbren Executive Producer
Thomas Newman Original Music Composer
Spencer Stone Stunts