Sign in to review...

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mysteries of Peter Quill's true parentage.

Darren voted See
Chris Twin voted See
Chris Pratt as Peter Quill / Star-Lord
Zoe Saldana as Gamora
Dave Bautista as Drax the Destroyer
Vin Diesel as Baby Groot (voice)
Bradley Cooper as Rocket Raccoon (voice)
Michael Rooker as Yondu Udonta
Karen Gillan as Nebula
Pom Klementieff as Mantis
Chris Sullivan as Taserface
Sylvester Stallone as Stakar Ogord / Starhawk
Kurt Russell as Ego
Seth Green as Howard the Duck (voice)
Ving Rhames as Charlie-27
Miley Cyrus as Mainframe (voice)
David Hasselhoff as Zardu Hasslefrau (uncredited)
Rob Zombie as Unseen Ravager
Ben Browder as Sovereign Admiral
Jeff Goldblum as The Grandmaster
Fred as Cosmo the space dog (uncredited)
Wyatt Oleff as Young Peter Quill
Sean Gunn as Kraglin Obfonteri / On Set Rocket
Elizabeth Debicki as Ayesha
Aaron Schwartz as Young Ego Facial Reference
Laura Haddock as Meredith Quill
Gregg Henry as Grandpa Quill
Evan Jones as Wretch
Jimmy Urine as Halfnut
Stephen Blackehart as Gef
Steve Agee as Oblo
Tommy Flanagan as Tullk
Terence Rosemore as Narblik
Michael Rosenbaum as Martinex T'Naga
Michelle Yeoh as Aleta Ogord
Rhoda Griffis as Proprietor
Kelly Richardson as Daisy Kiu
Elizabeth Ludlow as Easik Mother
Cheyanna Lavon Zubas as Bot
Hilty Bowen as Sovereign Pilot
Alexander Klein as Zylak
Sierra Love as Robot Courtesan
Milynn Sarley as Robot Courtesan
Donny Carrington as Kree Monk (uncredited)
Nea Dune as Lovebot (uncredited)
Fred Galle as Sovereign Leader (uncredited)
Alphonso A'Qen-Aten Jackson as Ravager (uncredited)
Jason Williams as Huge Guard of the Sovereign Nation (uncredited)
Stephen Vining as Ravager #7
Josh Tipis as Humanoid Ravager (uncredited)
Jim Gunn Sr. as Weird Old Man
Mike Escamilla as Scrote
Joe Fria as Oblo
Leota Gunn as Weird Old Man's Mistress
Richard Christy as Down There!
Hannah Gottesman as Sovereign Chambermaid
Luke Cook as Zylak's Frenemy
Blondy Baruti as Huhtar
Mac Wells as Officer Fitzgibbon
Kendra Carelli as Robot Courtesan
Damita Jane Howard as Grandpa Quill's Friend
Brian Clackley as Alien (uncredited)
Tahseen Ghauri as Pedestrian Runner (uncredited)
Stan Lee as Astronaut (uncredited)
Wyatt Oleff as young peter quill
Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jason C. Lewis Boom Operator
Lisa J. Levine ADR Supervisor
Craig Wood Editor
Fred Raskin Editor
James Gunn Director
James Gunn Writer
Simon Hatt Associate Producer
Nikolas Korda Executive Producer
Kathryn Himoff Editor
Craig Wood Editorial Manager
Sarah Finn Casting
Jay Hart Set Decoration
Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
Elena Albanese Art Direction
Vlad Bina Art Direction
Stephen Christensen Art Direction
Iain McFadyen Art Direction
Harry E. Otto Art Direction
Thomas Valentine Art Direction
Christine Youngstrom Art Department Coordinator
Kevin Houlihan Assistant Art Director
Daniel Frank Assistant Art Director
Haisu Wang Assistant Art Director
George Hull Conceptual Design
Stacey S. McIntosh Construction Coordinator
Russell Bobbitt Property Master
Ramsey Avery Supervising Art Director
Tara Feldstein Casting
Chase Paris Casting
Jason B. Stamey Casting Associate
Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Martin Kitrosser Script Supervisor
Nashia Wachsman Music Editor
Darrell Hall Music Editor
Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Michael Crow Assistant Costume Designer
Lisa Tomczeszyn Assistant Costume Designer
Nick Scarano Costume Supervisor
Steve Constancio Ager/Dyer
Steven Porch Ager/Dyer
Hannah Greene Costume Coordinator
Javier Arrieta Key Costumer
Kim M. Holly Key Costumer
Sanford Slepak Key Costumer
John M. 'Jack' Wright Key Costumer
Jack Taggart Ager/Dyer
Casey Crespo Seamstress
Melanie Mascioli Key Set Costumer
Tiffany Busche Set Costumer
Sara Cobbeldick Set Costumer
Ashley Marie Parker Set Costumer
Peter White Set Costumer
Dylan Goss Aerial Director of Photography
Austin Harris Aerial Camera
Eric Dvorsky Aerial Camera Technician
Kent Harvey Camera Operator
Dan Cornwall Gaffer
Ron Newburn Gaffer
Tom Fendley Rigging Gaffer
Steven Blizzard Drone Operator
Darryl Humber Dolly Grip
John Slade Techno Crane Operator
Paul Hymns Key Grip
C. Alan Rawlins Key Grip
Camille Friend Hair Department Head
Jules Holdren Key Hair Stylist
Tina Fabulic Key Hair Stylist
Bill Myer Key Makeup Artist
Kevin Kirkpatrick Prosthetic Makeup Artist
John Blake Makeup Department Head
Kate Katz Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Alexei Dmitiew Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Babak Bina 3D Generalist
Daniel Perez 3D Generalist
David O'Donnell 3D Generalist
Sebastian Schmall 3D Generalist
Arslan Elver Animation Supervisor
Simone Kraus Townsend Animation Supervisor
Lluis Casals Marsol Animation Director
Lidia Martinez Prado Animation Director
Steven Sandles Creature Technical Director
Maxime Cazaly Creature Technical Director
Francis Leong Creature Technical Director
Grant Harris Lead Animator
Alvise Avati Lead Animator
Alessandro Ciucci Lead Animator
Jerry Kung Lead Animator
Daniel Sudick Special Effects Supervisor
Adam Heinis Special Effects Coordinator
Patrick Smith Pre-Visualization Supervisor
James Baker Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Lukasz Bukowiecki VFX Editor
Dominic Mayer VFX Editor
Jan Reichmann VFX Editor
Graham Martin VFX Production Coordinator
Alessandro Cioffi VFX Supervisor
Adrian Corsei VFX Supervisor
Martin Allan Kloner Visual Effects Editor
Corbin Mehl Visual Effects Editor
Lorena Talpan Visual Effects Editor
Joel Thompson Visual Effects Editor
Duncan Williams Visual Effects Editor
Brad Semenoff Dialogue Editor
Brad Semenoff ADR Editor
Jeffrey A. Humphreys Boom Operator
Ian Bender Boom Operator
Shelley Roden Foley
Christopher Flick Foley
Jacob Riehle First Assistant Sound Editor
David Acord Sound Designer
Addison Teague Sound Designer
Lee Gilmore Sound Effects Editor
Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
David Acord Supervising Sound Editor
Addison Teague Supervising Sound Editor
Adam Kimmerlin First Assistant Editor
Simon Morgan First Assistant Editor
Tyler Bates Music
Dan Abnett Comic Book
Andy Lanning Comic Book
Kevin Feige Producer
Henry Braham Director of Photography
Scott Chambliss Production Design
Jann Engel Art Direction
Lars P. Winther Co-Producer
Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Stan Lee Executive Producer
Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Nik Korda Executive Producer
Jonathan Schwartz Executive Producer