Sign in to review...

Doctor Strange
Open your mind. Change your reality.

After his career is destroyed, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon gets a new lease on life when a sorcerer takes him under his wing and trains him to defend the world against evil.

Chris Twin voted See
Darren voted See
Benedict Cumberbatch as Dr. Stephen Strange
Chiwetel Ejiofor as Mordo
Rachel McAdams as Dr. Christine Palmer
Benedict Wong as Wong
Mads Mikkelsen as Kaecilius
Tilda Swinton as The Ancient One
Michael Stuhlbarg as Dr. Nicodemus West
Benjamin Bratt as Jonathan Pangborn
Scott Adkins as Lucian / Strong Zealot
Zara Phythian as Brunette Zealot
Alaa Safi as Tall Zealot
Katrina Durden as Blonde Zealot
Topo Wresniwiro as Hamir
Umit Ulgen as Sol Rama
Linda Louise Duan as Tina Minoru
Mark Anthony Brighton as Daniel Drumm
Meera Syal as Dr. Patel
Amy Landecker as Dr. Bruner
Adam Pelta-Pauls as Nurse Billy
Sarah Malin as Dr. Garrison
Eben Young as Dr. Weiss
Kobna Holdbrook-Smith as Physical Therapist
Elizabeth Healey as Concerned Doctor
Guillaume Faure as Reluctant Surgeon
Daniel Dow as Mugger
Stan Lee as Bus Passenger
Ezra Khan as Kamar-Taj Librarian
Kimberly Van Luin as Bullet Patient's Wife
Pat Kiernan as Himself
Alister Albert as Junior Doctor (uncredited)
Moya Allen as Alexis Scrub Nurse (uncredited)
Mairead Armstrong as Consultant Boardroom Doctor (uncredited)
Raj Awasti as Street Passerby (uncredited)
Annarie Boor as Orderly (uncredited)
Dante Briggins as Orderly (uncredited)
Jill Buchanan as Physio Patient (uncredited)
Alice Chen as Hong Kong Woman (uncredited)
Bern Collaco as Orderly (uncredited)
Anna Elizabeth Eaton as Beauty (uncredited)
Daniel Eghan as Hospital Visitor (uncredited)
Juani Feliz as Girl on the Bus (uncredited)
Cliff Ferraro as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Sian Francis as Claire Scrub Nurse (uncredited)
Ulises Galeano as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Martavious Gayles as Orderly (uncredited)
Chris Hemsworth as Thor (uncredited)
Leigh Holland as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Mo Idriss as New York Pedestrian (uncredited)
Tamika Katon-Donegal as Assistant (uncredited)
Faith Logan as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Tyrone Love as Merc Driver (uncredited)
Pezhmaan Alinia as Doctor (uncredited)
Kei Miura as Hong Kong Officer (uncredited)
Cameron Moon as Sadhu (uncredited)
Shina Shihoko Nagai as Martial Artist / Waitress (uncredited)
Emily Ng as Restaurant Passerby (uncredited)
Emeson Nwolie as Man in Street (uncredited)
Jag Patel as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Andreas Pliatsikas as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Henardo Rodriguez as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Samantha Russell as Apprentice (uncredited)
Michelle Santiago as Driver (uncredited)
Nancy Ellen Shore as New York Pedestrian / Bus Passenger (uncredited)
Tina Simmons as New York Tourist (uncredited)
Rachel Emma Slack as NYC Pedestrian (uncredited)
Clem So as Kamar-Taj Disciple (uncredited)
Ruolan Zhang as Tea Lady (uncredited)
Scott Derrickson Story
Steve Ditko Comic Book
Scott Derrickson Director
Jon Spaihts Writer
Sarah Finn Casting
Charles Wood Production Design
Alexandra Byrne Costume Design
Kevin Feige Producer
Scott Derrickson Writer
Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Stan Lee Executive Producer
Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Stephen Broussard Executive Producer
Alan Fine Executive Producer
Charles Newirth Executive Producer
Ben Davis Director of Photography
C. Robert Cargill Writer
David J. Grant Co-Producer
Sabrina Plisco Editor
Ray Chan Supervising Art Director
Jim Barr Art Direction
Lauri Gaffin Additional Photography
Rebecca Adams Post Production Supervisor
Chris Brock Unit Production Manager
Jonathan Scott Production Supervisor
Daisy Baldry Assistant Director
Jeff Habberstad Second Unit
Michael Lerman Assistant Director
Julian Ashby Art Direction
Kate Chadderton Costume Coordinator
Dan Grace Costume Supervisor
Darrell Warner Costume Illustrator
Stan Lee Comic Book
Thomas Brown Art Direction
Jason T. Clark Art Direction
Jordan Crockett Art Direction
Mike Stallion Art Direction
Mark Swain Art Direction
Fliss Jaine Art Department Coordinator
Katrina Sainz Art Department Coordinator
Carol Kiefer Art Department Coordinator
Barry Gibbs Property Master
Michael Manson Supervising Art Director
John Bush Set Decoration
Pimentel A. Raphael Animation Supervisor
Daryl Sawchuk Animation Supervisor
Nathan McConnel Animation Supervisor
Mathew Cowie Animation Supervisor
Alexander Schumann Animation Supervisor
Steven Sandles Creature Technical Director
James Nicholl Creature Technical Director
Francis Leong Creature Technical Director
Clementine Dupont Creature Technical Director
James Morrissey Creature Technical Director
Valter Sagrillo Creature Technical Director
Chelsea Whittet Creature Technical Director
Ebrahim Jahromi Creature Technical Director
Waikit Wan Creature Technical Director
Amy Taylor Creature Technical Director
Alex Holcombe VFX Editor
John Marzano Aerial Director of Photography
Phil Pastuhov Aerial Director of Photography
Sam Renton Camera Operator
Peter Field Camera Operator
Derek Walker Camera Operator
James McMillan Second Unit Cinematographer
Julian Morson Steadicam Operator
Kyle Rudolph Steadicam Operator
Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Robert Settlemire Underwater Camera
John Flemming Key Grip
Sanjay Sami Key Grip
Tom Prate Key Grip
Toby Plaskitt Russian Arm Operator
Michael Nelson Ultimate Arm Operator
Martin Smith Gaffer
Danny Stephens Rigging Grip
Jason B. Stamey Casting Associate
Lillie Jeffrey Casting Associate
Richard Sale Assistant Costume Designer
Terry Archer Set Costumer
Lisa Chavez Set Costumer
Merav Elbaz Belschner Set Costumer
Lucia Foster Found Aerial Coordinator
Norina Mackey Script Supervisor
Sarah Stamp Hair Department Head
Kathryn Fa Hairstylist
Claire Orr Key Hair Stylist
Björn Rehbein Makeup Department Head
Jessica Brooks Makeup Artist
Nicola Buck Makeup Artist
Susan Howard Makeup Artist
Malwina Suwinska Makeup Artist
Jeremy Woodhead Makeup Designer
Donald McInnes Makeup Artist
Sharon Martin Makeup Artist
Sangeet Prabhaker Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Robb Crafer Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Becca Smith Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Alex Rouse Wigmaker
Malcolm Fife Dialogue Editor
Kim Foscato Dialogue Editor
Brad Semenoff Dialogue Editor
James Wright Dolby Consultant
Shelley Roden Foley
John Roesch Foley
Steve Orlando Foley Editor
Ryan J. Frias Foley Editor
Nia Hansen Sound Designer
David C. Hughes Sound Designer
David Chrastka Sound Effects Editor
Josh Gold Sound Effects Editor
J.R. Grubbs Sound Effects Editor
Tom Johnson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Juan Peralta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Daniel Laurie Supervising Sound Editor
Shannon Mills Supervising Sound Editor
Paul Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Laura Holeman Digital Intermediate
Bart Brevé First Assistant Editor
Ben Mills First Assistant Editor
Stephen M. Davis Music Editor
Nashia Wachsman Music Editor
Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Wyatt Smith Editor
Richard Baratta Unit Production Manager
Adam Cole Post Production Supervisor
Jamie Lengyel Unit Production Manager
Stephen Christensen Set Designer
Katy Covell Casting Assistant
Stevee Davies Casting Assistant
Ollie Gilbert Casting Assistant
Nicholas A. Mudd Casting Assistant
Patty Carey Location Manager
Corri Hopkins Location Scout
Aurelia Thomas Location Manager
Paul Tomlinson Location Manager
Nils Widboom Location Scout
Thomas Woods Location Scout
Charlotte Wright Location Manager
Duarte Elvas Title Designer
Michael A. Galasso Production Coordinator
Kerrie Lloyd Production Coordinator
Pranav Sahni Production Coordinator
Samuel Sharpe Production Coordinator
Rakesh Singh Production Coordinator
Kaitlyn Smith Production Coordinator
Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
Jo Beckett Script Supervisor