Sign in to review...

The Lost City of Z
In 1925, Percy Fawcett ventured into the Amazon in search of a myth. What he discovered became legendary.

At the dawn of the 20th century, British explorer Percy Fawcett journeys into the Amazon, where he discovers evidence of a previously unknown, advanced civilization that may have once inhabited the region. Despite being ridiculed by the scientific establishment, which views indigenous populations as savages, the determined Fawcett, supported by his devoted wife, son, and aide-de-camp, returns to his beloved jungle in an attempt to prove his case.

Darren voted Dont See
Charlie Hunnam as Percival Fawcett
Robert Pattinson as Henry Costin
Sienna Miller as Nina Fawcett
Tom Holland as Jack Fawcett
Angus Macfadyen as James Murray
Ian McDiarmid as Sir George Goldie
Franco Nero as Baron de Gondoriz
Bobby Smalldridge as Jack Fawcett (7 Yr Old)
Tom Mulheron as Jack Fawcett (3 Yr Old)
Edward Ashley as Arthur Manley
Harry Melling as William Barclay
Daniel Huttlestone as Brian Fawcett (15 Yr Old)
Johann Myers as Willis
Michael Ford-FitzGerald as Hunt Leader
Aleksandar Jovanović as Urquhart
Michael Jenn as Brigd-General Sidney Thornton
Nicholas Agnew as John Coundley
Frank Clem as Texas Gunman
Clive Francis as Sir John Scott Keltie
Matthew Sunderland as Dan
Yelena Solovey as Madame Kumel
Murray Melvin as Lord James Bernard
Bethan Coomber as Joan Fawcett (7 Yr Old)
David Calder as Secretary Bryce
Stacy Shane as American Reporter
Richard Croxford as Officer Thomas Busby
Niall Cusack as Random Scientist
Colin Carnegie as Random Scientist 2
Pat Mooney as Random Scientist 3
Louise Parker as Random Woman
Gustavo Duque as Crew Member
Fernando Vigui as Diminutive Latino Man
Nick Sampson as Doctor
Ruairí Heading as Other Soldier
Christopher Spelman Music
James Gray Director
James Gray Writer
Dede Gardner Producer
Darius Khondji Director of Photography
David Grann Book
James Gray Producer
Dale Armin Johnson Producer
Anthony Katagas Producer
Jeremy Kleiner Producer
John Axelrad Editor
Lee Haugen Editor
Kate Ringsell Casting
Jean-Vincent Puzos Production Design
Fiona Gavin Art Direction
John Merry Art Direction
César Montoya Art Direction
Nigel Pollock Art Direction
Emilia Roux Art Direction
Nóra Takács Art Direction
Naomi Moore Set Decoration
Sonia Grande Costume Design
Julie Lillis Art Department Coordinator
Archie Campbell-Baldwin Draughtsman
Paul Carter Property Master
Carla Stronge Casting
Vanessa Baker ADR Voice Casting
Catriona Dickie Casting Assistant
Juan Pablo Rincón Local Casting
Gary Campbell Armorer
Morag Cameron Script Supervisor
Ryan McNeill Armorer
Lucia Foster Found Aerial Coordinator
Diana Scrivener Choreographer
Michael T. Brady Marine Coordinator
Teddy Blanks Title Designer
George Drakoulias Music Supervisor
Randall Poster Music Supervisor
Gabriella Loria Assistant Costume Designer
Wanda Morales Assistant Costume Designer
Claire Leese Costume Coordinator
Regina Calvo Costume Supervisor
Cathy Prior Key Costumer
Geri Doherty Set Costumer
Manuela Galvez Set Costumer
Giselle Guevara Set Costumer
Margaret Pescott Tailor
Adam Dale Aerial Director of Photography
Berto Camera Operator
Martin Stephens Camera Operator
Damien Elliott Camera Operator
Frans Wetterings III Gaffer
Steve O'Reilly Lighting Technician
Richard Van Der Merwe Rigging Gaffer
Joshua Dreyfus Rigging Gaffer
Aidan Monaghan Still Photographer
Mike Valentine Underwater Camera
Joel Conroy Underwater Camera
Benoît Theunissen Dolly Grip
Sean Curran Lead Animator
Glenn Allen Visual Effects Producer
Richard Friedlander Visual Effects Producer
Eran Dinur Visual Effects Supervisor
Simon Cockren Special Effects Supervisor
Ruth Hernandez ADR Editor
Gabriel Bocanegra Boom Operator
Oscar Méndez Boom Operator
Guillaume Beauron Boom Operator
Josh Berger Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Tom Johnson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Nana Fischer Hair Designer
Aidan Bradley Hairstylist
Sandra O'Brien Hairstylist
Nana Fischer Makeup Designer
Juanita Santamaria Key Makeup Artist
Ray Marston Wigmaker
Matt Caruso Digital Intermediate
Marc Dando Digital Intermediate
Mark Anthony Dellas Digital Intermediate
Sadie D. Johnson Digital Intermediate
Matt Watson Digital Intermediate
Brad Pitt Executive Producer