Sign in to review...

The Lego Batman Movie
Always be yourself. Unless you can be Batman.

In the irreverent spirit of fun that made “The Lego Movie” a worldwide phenomenon, the self-described leading man of that ensemble—Lego Batman—stars in his own big-screen adventure. But there are big changes brewing in Gotham, and if he wants to save the city from The Joker’s hostile takeover, Batman may have to drop the lone vigilante thing, try to work with others and maybe, just maybe, learn to lighten up.

Darren voted Dont See
Navid Hegan voted Dont See
Will Arnett as Batman / Bruce Wayne (voice)
Zach Galifianakis as The Joker (voice)
Michael Cera as Robin / Dick Grayson (voice)
Rosario Dawson as Batgirl / Barbara Gordon (voice)
Ralph Fiennes as Alfred Pennyworth (voice)
Mariah Carey as Mayor McCaskill (voice)
Jenny Slate as Harley Quinn (voice)
Billy Dee Williams as Two-Face / Harvey Dent (voice)
Héctor Elizondo as Jim Gordon (voice)
Conan O'Brien as The Riddler / Edward Nygma (voice)
Jason Mantzoukas as Scarecrow / Jonathan Crane (voice)
Doug Benson as Bane (voice)
Zoë Kravitz as Catwoman / Selina Kyle (voice)
Kate Micucci as Clayface / Basil Karlo (voice)
Riki Lindhome as Poison Ivy / Pamela Isley (voice)
Channing Tatum as Superman / Clark Kent (voice)
Jonah Hill as Green Lantern / Hal Jordan (voice)
Adam Devine as The Flash / Barry Allen (voice)
Eddie Izzard as Voldemort (voice)
Seth Green as King Kong (voice)
Jemaine Clement as Sauron (voice)
Ellie Kemper as Phyllis (voice)
David Burrows as Anchorman Phil (voice)
Ralph Garman as Reporter #2 (voice)
Chris Hardwick as Reporter (voice)
Chris McKay as Pilot Bill (voice)
Laura Kightlinger as Reporter Pippa (voice)
Brian Musburger as Reporter #1 (voice)
Susan Bennett as Batcomputer (voice)
Todd Hansen as Captain Dale (voice)
Mark Jonathan Davis as Richard Cheese (voice)
Chris McKenna Screenplay
Erik Sommers Screenplay
Chris McKay Director
Jared Stern Additional Writing
John Whittington Additional Writing
Roy Lee Producer
Dan Lin Producer
Phil Lord Producer
Christopher Miller Producer
Lorne Balfe Music
David Burrows Editor
John Venzon Editor
Matt Villa Editor
Mary Hidalgo Casting
Grant Freckelton Production Design
Cara Payne Art Department Coordinator
Madeleine Purdy Art Department Coordinator
Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Rob Coleman Animation Supervisor
Matt Everitt Lead Animator
Chris Ebeling Key Animation
Damien Gray CG Supervisor
Angela Ensele Modeling
Steven Hubbard Modeling
John Paul Molloy Modeling
Pablo Plaisted Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Hannah Roberson Animation Department Coordinator
Philip Tallman Music Editor
Will Kaplan Music Editor
Craig Beckett Music Editor
Sonal Joshi Dialogue Editor
Derryn Pasquill Dialogue Editor
John Simpson Foley
Wayne Pashley Sound Designer
Nigel Christensen Sound Effects Editor
Jared Dwyer Sound Effects Editor
Mario Gabrieli Sound Effects Editor
Andrew Miller Sound Effects Editor
Unsun Song Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Rick Lisle Supervising Dialogue Editor
Wayne Pashley Supervising Sound Editor
Fabian Sanjurjo Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Eliot Knapman First Assistant Editor
Courtney Teixera First Assistant Editor
Seth Grahame-Smith Screenplay
Jared Stern Screenplay
John Whittington Screenplay
Seth Grahame-Smith Story
Bob Kane Creator
Bill Finger Creator
Jerry Siegel Creator
Joe Shuster Creator