Sign in to review...

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
A Rebellion Built on Hope

A rogue band of resistance fighters unite for a mission to steal the Death Star plans and bring a new hope to the galaxy.

Chris Twin voted See
Felicity Jones as Jyn Erso
Diego Luna as Captain Cassian Andor
Ben Mendelsohn as Director Orson Krennic
Donnie Yen as Chirrut Imwe
Mads Mikkelsen as Galen Erso
Alan Tudyk as K-2SO
Riz Ahmed as Bodhi Rook
Jiang Wen as Baze Malbus
Forest Whitaker as Saw Gerrera
Jimmy Smits as Bail Organa
Genevieve O'Reilly as Mon Mothma
Anthony Daniels as C-3PO
Jimmy Vee as R2-D2
James Earl Jones as Darth Vader (voice)
Spencer Wilding as Darth Vader
Daniel Naprous as Darth Vader
Guy Henry as Grand Moff Tarkin
Angus MacInnes as Gold Leader Dutch Vander
Drewe Henley as Red Leader Garven Dreis
David Ankrum as Wedge Antilles
Ian McElhinney as General Dodonna
Michael Smiley as Dr. Evazan
Warwick Davis as Bistan
Valene Kane as Lyra Erso
Ingvild Deila as Princess Leia Organa
Jonathan Aris as Senator Jebel
Fares Fares as Senator Vaspar
Sharon Duncan-Brewster as Senator Pamlo
Stephen Stanton as Admiral Raddus (voice)
Paul Kasey as Admiral Raddus
Alistair Petrie as General Draven
Ben Daniels as General Merrick
Andy de la Tour as General Hurst Romodi
Tony Pitts as Captain Pterro
Babou Ceesay as Lieutenant Sefla
Simon Farnaby as Blue Squadron
Geraldine James as Blue Squadron
Ariyon Bakare as Blue Squadron
Duncan Pow as Sergeant Melshi
Daniel Mays as Tivik
Martin Gordon as Vaneé
Jordan Stephens as Corporal Tonc
Ian Whyte as Moroff
Rian Johnson as Death Star Technician
Ned Dennehy as Prisoner
Angus Cook as Mechanic
Emeson Nwolie as Personnel
Jorge Leon Martinez as X-Wing Pilot
Russell Balogh as X-Wing Pilot
Nick Kellington as Bistan
Derek Arnold as Pao
Aidan Cook as Edrio Two Tubes
Steen Young as Vault Officer
Tyrone Love as Rebel Marine Commander
Attila G. Kerekes as Rebel Marine on Yavin
Sam Hanover as Imperial Officer
Mac Pietowski as Commi Tech / Marine Soldier
Beau Gadsdon as Young Jyn
Dolly Gadsdon as Younger Jyn
Ram Bergman as Death Star technician
Bronson Webb as Rebel MP
Katie Sheridan as Stormtrooper
Terri Douglas as Stormtrooper
Vanessa Lengies as Stormtrooper
Vanessa Marshall as Stormtrooper
Verona Blue as Stormtrooper
Dave Filoni as Stormtrooper
David Boat as Stormtrooper
David Cowgill as Stormtrooper
David Sobolov as Stormtrooper
Eugene Byrd as Stormtrooper
Fred Tatasciore as Stormtrooper
James Arnold Taylor as Stormtrooper
Julian Stone as Stormtrooper
Matthew Wood as Stormtrooper
Michael Giacchino as Stormtrooper
Robin Atkin Downes as Stormtrooper
Samuel Witwer as Stormtrooper
Tom Kane as Stormtrooper
Tony Gilroy as Stormtrooper
Yuri Lowenthal as Stormtrooper
Alexi Melvin as Stormtrooper
Christian Simpson as Stormtrooper
Christopher Scarabosio as Stormtrooper
David Acord as Stormtrooper
Flora Miller as Stormtrooper
John Gilroy as Stormtrooper
John S. Schwartz as Stormtrooper
Jonathan Dixon as Stormtrooper
Karen Huie as Stormtrooper
Kevin Hickman as Stormtrooper
Lex Lang as Stormtrooper
Michael Donovan as Stormtrooper
Orly Schuchmacher as Stormtrooper
Steve Bardrack as Stormtrooper
Tom Harrison-Read as Stormtrooper
William M. Patrick as Stormtrooper
George Lucas Characters
Jina Jay Casting
Kathleen Kennedy Producer
Jabez Olssen Editor
Chris Weitz Screenplay
Neil Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Steven Lawrence Art Direction
Gary Tomkins Art Direction
Alastair Bullock Supervising Art Director
Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
Robert Cowper Art Direction
Tony Gilroy Screenplay
Stuart Rose Art Direction
Doug Chiang Production Design
Greig Fraser Director of Photography
Zakaria Alaoui Line Producer
Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
Lisa Tomblin Hair Designer
Gary Whitta Story
Finni Johannsson Line Producer
Gareth Edwards Director
Tony To Producer
Peter Field Camera Operator
Allison Shearmur Producer
Jason D. McGatlin Executive Producer
Simon Emanuel Producer
David Acord Sound Designer
Nicky Barron Set Costumer
Graham Churchyard Costume Supervisor
David Crossman Costume Design
Neil Lamont Production Design
Steve Griffin Stunt Coordinator
Alex Baily Art Direction
Stephen Swain Art Direction
Jordana Finkel Art Direction
Pollyanna Seath Art Department Coordinator
Mohen Leo Visual Effects Supervisor
Helen Xenopoulos Art Direction
Christopher Scarabosio Sound Designer
John Knoll Executive Producer
John Knoll Visual Effects Supervisor
John Knoll Story
Adam Dale Helicopter Camera
David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Barry Idoine Second Unit Cinematographer
Tom Harrison-Read First Assistant Editor
Kevin Hickman First Assistant Editor
Hal T. Hickel Animation Supervisor
Oliver Loncraine Camera Operator
Luca Saccuman Hairstylist
Stella Atkinson Assistant Costume Designer
Amy Byrne Makeup Artist
Phaedra Dahdaleh Set Costumer
Francesca Crowder Hairstylist
Sian Miller Makeup Artist
Neal Scanlan Creature Design
Jonathan Olley Still Photographer
Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Nikos Kalimerakis Gaffer
Ashley Lamont Art Direction
Andrew Simonin Key Hair Stylist
Lydia Fry Art Direction
Jamie Mills Gaffer
Jessica Needham Makeup Artist
Kiri Hart Co-Producer
Glyn Dillon Costume Design
Stamos Triantafyllos Camera Operator
Tom Wilkinson Steadicam Operator
Stephen Tappin Visual Effects Art Director
Adrianna Nielle Davies Visual Effects Coordinator
Michael Lichtenstein Visual Effects Coordinator
Sam Hodge Visual Effects Coordinator
Alice Kahn Visual Effects Coordinator
Claudia Li Visual Effects Coordinator
TJ Falls Visual Effects Producer
Mike F. Hedayati Visual Effects Supervisor
Hannah Ovenden Makeup Artist
Chloe Grice Makeup Artist
John Swartz Co-Producer
Oliver Roberts Art Direction