Sign in to review...

Blade Runner 2049
There's still a page left.

Thirty years after the events of the first film, a new blade runner, LAPD Officer K, unearths a long-buried secret that has the potential to plunge what's left of society into chaos. K's discovery leads him on a quest to find Rick Deckard, a former LAPD blade runner who has been missing for 30 years.

James voted See
Chris Twin voted See
Ryan Gosling as K
Harrison Ford as Rick Deckard
Ana de Armas as Joi
Jared Leto as Niander Wallace
Sylvia Hoeks as Luv
Robin Wright as Lt. Joshi
Mackenzie Davis as Mariette
Carla Juri as Dr. Ana Stelline
Lennie James as Mister Cotton
Dave Bautista as Sapper Morton
David Dastmalchian as Coco
Barkhad Abdi as Doc Badger
Hiam Abbass as Freysa
Wood Harris as Nandez
Edward James Olmos as Gaff
Sallie Harmsen as Replicant
Sean Young as Rachael
Loren Peta as Rachel double
Tómas Lemarquis as File Clerk
Mark Arnold as Interviewer
Krista Kosonen as Doxie #2
Elarica Johnson as Doxie #3
Kingston Taylor as Boy with One Ear
David Benson as Liberace Look-A-Like
Ben Thompson as Elvis Look-A-Like
Suzie Kennedy as Marilyn Look-A-Like
Stephen Triffitt as Sinatra Look-A-Like
Ellie Wright as Little Ellie
Denis Villeneuve Director
Philip K. Dick Novel
Hampton Fancher Story
Hampton Fancher Screenplay
Roger Deakins Director of Photography
Michael Green Screenplay
Dana Belcastro Co-Producer
Bill Carraro Executive Producer
Tim Gamble Executive Producer
Frank Giustra Executive Producer
Broderick Johnson Producer
Andrew A. Kosove Producer
Carl Rogers Co-Producer
Ridley Scott Producer
Cynthia Sikes Producer
Steven P. Wegner Co-Producer
Bud Yorkin Producer
Francine Maisler Casting
Donald Mowat Makeup Department Head
Gavin J. Behrman Production Supervisor
Joel Kramer Second Unit
Donald Sparks Assistant Director
George Hull Conceptual Design
Scott Lukowski Conceptual Design
Karen M. Murphy Visual Effects Producer
John Nelson Visual Effects Supervisor
Adam Hart Stunts
Joel Kramer Stunt Coordinator
Daniel Czinkota Editorial Staff
Ken Lebre Editorial Staff
Zsolt Molnar Location Manager
Emma Pill Location Manager
Joshua Ravetch Production Controller
Peter Tindall Prop Maker
Lucinda Syson Casting
Jo-Ann MacNeil Makeup Artist
Brad Good Property Master
Victor James Martinez Conceptual Design
Ed Natividad Conceptual Design
Peter Popken Conceptual Design
Emmanuel Shiu Conceptual Design
Gerd Nefzer Special Effects Supervisor
Marcus Preussing Pyrotechnic Supervisor
Bernd Rautenberg Special Effects Supervisor
Carsten Woithe Supervising Technical Director
Huseyin Caner Visual Effects Supervisor
Nikul Patel Visual Development
Mark Avery Set Costumer
Isabel Bloor Sets & Props Supervisor
Matt Wallach Color Timer
Rudolf András Location Manager
Rachel Amanda Alterman Production Office Assistant
Klaus Mielich Special Effects Coordinator
Joe Walker Editor
Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Zsolt Csutak Casting
Dennis Gassner Production Design
David Doran Art Direction
Bence Erdelyi Art Direction
Lydia Fry Art Direction
Paul Inglis Supervising Art Director
Tibor Lázár Art Direction
Gergely Rieger Art Direction
Stefan Speth Art Direction
Alessandra Querzola Set Decoration
Renée April Costume Design
Anna Törjék Makeup Artist
Jaime Leigh McIntosh Hairstylist
Csilla Blake-Horváth Makeup Supervisor
Lizzie Lawson Hair Supervisor
Gábor Hegedüs Hege First Assistant Director
Donald Sparks First Assistant Director
Joel Kramer Second Assistant Director
Christopher S. Aud Sound Effects Editor
Mac Ruth Production Sound Mixer
Zach Marshall Assistant Editor
Balázs Budai Assistant Editor
Ridley Scott Executive Producer
Benjamin Wallfisch Original Music Composer
Lee Gilmore Sound Effects Editor
Theo Green Sound Designer
Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Mark A. Mangini Supervising Sound Editor
Greg ten Bosch Sound Effects Editor
Dylan Goss Aerial Director of Photography
Ádám Fillenz Camera Operator
László Bille Camera Operator
Imre Juhasz Camera Operator
Gusztáv Kirsch Camera Operator
Marc Wolff Pilot
Bill O'Leary Gaffer
Krisztián Paluch Gaffer
Mitchell Andrew Lillian Key Grip
Attila Szûcs Key Grip
Patrick Bramucci Rigging Gaffer
Antal Berger Rigging Gaffer
Charley Gilleran Rigging Grip
Pierre Gill Second Unit Director of Photography
Pete Cavaciuti Steadicam Operator
Zoltán Schrammel Techno Crane Operator
Kata Vermes Additional Still Photographer