Sign in to review...

Transformers: The Last Knight
For one world to live, the other must die.

Autobots and Decepticons are at war, with humans on the sidelines. Optimus Prime is gone. The key to saving our future lies buried in the secrets of the past, in the hidden history of Transformers on Earth.

Chris Twin voted Dont See
Mark Wahlberg as Cade Yeager
Josh Duhamel as Colonel Lennox
Laura Haddock as Vivian Wembley
Stanley Tucci as Merlin
Anthony Hopkins as Sir Edmund Burton
Minti Gorne as Young Viviane
Isabela Moner as Izabella
Jerrod Carmichael as Jimmy
Santiago Cabrera as Santos
John Turturro as Agent Simmons
Liam Garrigan as King Arthur
Glenn Morshower as General Morshower
Mitch Pileggi as TRF Group Leader
Tony Hale as JPL Engineer
Nicola Peltz as Tessa Yeager (voice)
Peter Cullen as Optimus Prime (voice)
Erik Aadahl as Bumblebee (voice)
John Goodman as Hound (voice)
Ken Watanabe as Drift (voice)
John DiMaggio as Crosshairs / Nitro Zeus / Onslaught (voice)
Jim Carter as Cogman (voice)
Omar Sy as Hot Rod (voice)
Reno Wilson as Sqweeks / Mohawk (voice)
Tom Kenny as Wheels (voice)
Steve Buscemi as Daytrader (voice)
Steven Barr as Volleybot (voice)
Frank Welker as Megatron / Canopy (voice)
Mark Ryan as Director Special Forces / Bulldog (voice)
Jess Harnell as Barricade (voice)
Gemma Chan as Quintessa
Sophia Myles as Darcy
Barbara Eve Harris as Colonel #2
Benjamin Flores Jr. as Kid
Edward Mannering as Sir Kay
Kevin Kent as TRF Group Leader
Honey Holmes as Scientist Delegate
David Olawale Ayinde as Scientist Delegate
Andy Bean as Male lawyer
Walles Hamonde as American Serviceman
Martin McCreadie as Lancelot
John Hollingworth as Tristan
Aisha Kabia as Female Lawyer
Joost Janssen as SEAL
Elizabeth Croft as High Society Woman
Stephen Hogan as Viviane's Father
Bern Collaco as Bakery Delivery Man / Pedestrain
Dan Warner as Military Attache
Juliocesar Chavez as Heavy Kid
Karl Farrer as Posh Polo Guest
Deborah Rock as Scientist
Michael Chapman as Scientist Delegate
Jill Buchanan as Scientist
Ty Hurley as Pedestrian
Jag Patel as Pedestrian
Jason Matthewson as Spencer
Graham Curry as Attache
Daniel Adegboyega as Saebert
Bernardo Santos as Oxford College Student
Christian Wolf-La'Moy as Polo Match Guest
Peter Meyer as Polo Spectator
Dino Fazzani as Alden
David Macey as Nobleman
Adam Lazarus as Pedestrian
Eloise Henwood as Tourist at Museum
Claude Knowlton as JPL Director
Tom Dab as German Soldier
Phill Langhorne as CNN News Reporter
Sam Yim as Female Lawyer #2
Christina Tam as Scientist
Rob Witcomb as Percival
Marcus Fraser as Gawain
Ben Webb as Hengist
Jacob Zachar as Young JPL Engineer
Maggie Steed as Viviane's Grandmum
Sara Stewart as Viviane's Mum
Phoebe Nicholls as Aunt Helen
Rebecca Front as Aunt Marie
Samuel Parker as Kid
Daniel Iturriaga as Kid
Mark Dexter as U.K. Prime Minister
Rob Jarvis as Downing Street Policeman
Tim Downie as Polo Player
Emily Tierney as High Society Woman
Wolfgang Young as Saxon Knight
Nicholas Khan as Scientist
Leighton Sharpe as Scientist
Aiyaz Ahmed as Scientist
Pauline McLynn as Female Researcher
Matthew Castle as Student
Mia Maria as Student
Poppy Carter as Student
Seeta Indrani as News Reporter
Simon Harrison as News Reporter
Wendy Albiston as Submarine Ticket Agent
John Burke as Pentagon Colonel
Granville Ames as Pentagon Official
Jim Wisniewski as Government Suit
Remi Adeleke as TRF Lieutenant
Perry Yee as TRF Operator
Brian William Price as TRF Operator
Vincent Jerome as TRF Operator
Alan Pietruszewski as F-35 Pilot
Christoper Vasquez as F-16 Pilot
Drew B. Waters as F-16 Pilot
Krista Schaeffer as Osprey Pilot
Tom Wright as Military Attache
Charlie Bouguenon as Namibian Scientist
Jandre le Roux as Namibian Scientist
Helen Iesha Goldthorpe as Passerby at Lincoln in the Fields
Sofia Abbasi as Scientist
Denise Chamian Casting
Steven Spielberg Producer
Steven Spielberg Writer
Michael Bay Director
Michael Bay Executive Producer
Michael Bay Writer
Don Murphy Producer
Akiva Goldsman Producer
Akiva Goldsman Story
Ian Bryce Producer
Lorenzo di Bonaventura Producer
Jeffrey Beecroft Production Design
Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Roger Barton Editor
Jonathan Sela Director of Photography
Hugo Santiago Art Direction
Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer
Zak Penn Writer
Art Marcum Writer
Matt Holloway Writer
Brian Goldner Executive Producer
Peter Rotter Orchestrator
Ricardo Del Río Co-Producer
John Refoua Editor
Matthew Cohan Co-Producer
Tom Reta Art Direction
Jeff Pinkner Writer
Andrew McCarthy Art Direction
Andrew McCarthy Set Decoration
Todd Cherniawsky Art Direction
Jason Knox-Johnston Art Direction
Sebastian Schroder Art Direction
Mark Sanger Editor
David Scott Art Direction
Steven S. DeKnight Writer
Robert Kirkman Writer
Scott David Winn Art Direction
Lisa Lovaas Costume Design
Mark Walters Art Direction
Geoffrey S. Grimsman Art Direction
Adam Gerstel Editor
Bart Samolis Musician
Anthony Caron-Delion Art Direction
Jason Ruder Music Editor
Michael Kase Co-Producer
Christina Hodson Writer
Lindsey Beer Writer
Karen Frick Set Decoration
Arturo del Río Line Producer
Tom Strahle Score Engineer
Robert Sealey Assistant Editor