Sign in to review...

The Fate of the Furious
Family no more

When a mysterious woman seduces Dom into the world of crime and a betrayal of those closest to him, the crew face trials that will test them as never before.

Darren voted Dont See
Vin Diesel as Dominic Toretto
Jason Statham as Deckard Shaw
Dwayne Johnson as Luke Hobbs
Michelle Rodriguez as Letty Ortiz
Tyrese Gibson as Roman Pearce
Ludacris as Tej Parker
Charlize Theron as Cipher
Kurt Russell as Frank Petty / Mr. Nobody
Nathalie Emmanuel as Ramsey
Luke Evans as Owen Shaw
Elsa Pataky as Elena Neves
Kristofer Hivju as Connor Rhodes
Scott Eastwood as Eric Reisner / Little Nobody
Corey Maher as Tac Team Leader
Tego Calderón as Tego Leo
Don Omar as Rico Santos
Helen Mirren as Magdalene Shaw
Patrick St. Esprit as DS Allan
Eden Estrella as Samantha Hobbs
Janmarco Santiago as Fernando
Luke Hawx as Miller
Celestino Cornielle as Raldo
Olek Krupa as Russian Minister of Defense
Alexander Babara as Russian Aide
Andre Pushkin as Russian Lead Driver
Robert Jekabson as Russian MMV Driver
Nick Gracer as Russian MMV Soldier
Gary Weeks as Super Jet Pilot
Michael W. Broomer as Big Mike
Theresa Cook as Business Woman (uncredited)
Kim Evans as Showroom Customer (uncredited)
Oleg Prudius as Russian Assassin (uncredited)
Connie Kincer as New York Pedestrian / Tourist / Girl at Flower Stand (uncredited)
Yassie Hawkes as Park Girl (uncredited)
Destiny Lopez as NYC Crime Witness (uncredited)
Anita Farmer Bergman as Business Woman (uncredited)
Friday Chamberlain as Zombie Car Tech
Mya Levels as Businesswoman (uncredited)
Yuliya Zelenskaya as Tourist (uncredited)
Trevor Wolf as Ultra Max Prison Guard (uncredited)
Megan Marie Wilson as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Myrom Kingery as Russian Soldier (uncredited)
Dominick Wilkins as Business Pedestrian (uncredited)
Shannon Marie Watts as Business Pedestrian (uncredited)
Gary Lee Vincent as Chess Player (uncredited)
Zachary Vazquez as CIA Worker (uncredited)
Ronald Joe Vasquez as Prisoner (uncredited)
Alan Tuskes as Street Vendor (uncredited)
Mikhail Tot as Construction Worker (uncredited)
Branislav R. Tatalovic as Vendor (uncredited)
Doug Stroup as CIA Agent (uncredited)
Eddy Stewart as Mechanic (uncredited)
Shawn Sterba as Tourist (uncredited)
Nancy Ellen Shore as Tourist (uncredited)
Jon Komp Shin as Soldier (uncredited)
Darren Sheehan as Mechanic (uncredited)
Gabrielle Sebben as Tourist / College Student (uncredited)
Ramona Schwalbach as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Debbie Scaletta as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Melissa Santiago as Businesswomen (uncredited)
Mark Salas as Tourist (uncredited)
Jostein Sagnes as Kid in Park (uncredited)
Porche Robinson as Business Pedestrian (uncredited)
Charlie Reyes-Torreblanca as Fish Worker (uncredited)
William Cowboy Reed as Berlin Swat (uncredited)
Ryan Poole as College Student / NY Businessman (uncredited)
Michelle Poole as NY Businesswoman / Tourist (uncredited)
Charles Poole as NY Businessman / Tourist (uncredited)
Anthony Vance Pierce as Monarch Soccer Coach (uncredited)
Carmelo Oquendo as Mercenary (uncredited)
Pauline Nowakowski as Street Vender (uncredited)
Darko Nikolic as NY Businessman / operative (uncredited)
Ryan Newton as Jet Tech (uncredited)
Zoya Naumchik as Tourist (uncredited)
Doug Meacham as Tourist (uncredited)
Chris McCail as Business pedestrian (uncredited)
Faith Logan as Sexy Hipster Tourist (uncredited)
Gary Lavard as Special Operative (uncredited)
Özcan Özdemir as Turkish Tourist (uncredited)
Karin Boesler as Tourist / Pedestrian (uncredited)
Vin Diesel Producer
Neal H. Moritz Producer
Gary Scott Thompson Characters
Adam N. White Camera Operator
F. Gary Gray Director
Nancy Young Utility Stunts
Chris Morgan Writer
Brian Tyler Music
Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography
Christian Wagner Editor
Chris Gray Casting
Michael Fottrell Producer
Finni Johannsson Line Producer
Paul Rubell Editor
Cliff Lanning Co-Producer
Chris Morgan Executive Producer
Jeffrey Karantza Casting
John Papsidera Casting
Lori Wyman Casting
Bill Brzeski Production Design
Andrew Max Cahn Art Direction
Jonathan Carlos Art Direction
Desma Murphy Supervising Art Director
Jay Pelissier Art Direction
Brian Stultz Art Direction
Danielle Berman Set Decoration
Frank Cuomo Post-Production Manager
Carla Raij Unit Production Manager
Melani Petrushkin Art Department Coordinator
Aimee Athnos Art Department Coordinator
Bruce Di Valerio Construction Coordinator
Deanna Brigidi Casting Associate
Erin Fragetta Casting Associate
Marie-Thérèse Verbruggen Casting Associate
Mila Hermanovski Assistant Costume Designer
Richard Schoen Costume Supervisor
Edward T. Hanley Costume Supervisor
Les Morgan Set Costumer
Korii Young Set Costumer
D.J. Barton Script Supervisor
Eddie Grisco Armorer
Susie Jones Script Supervisor
Robb Boyd Music Editor
Paul Rabjohns Music Editor
Onofrio Nino Pansini Camera Operator
Patrick Rousseau Camera Operator
Christopher Duskin Camera Operator
Henry Tirl Camera Operator
Tim Fabrizio Camera Operator
Geoffrey Haley Steadicam Operator
Jacques Haitkin Second Unit Cinematographer
Marc Spicer Second Unit Cinematographer
Michael Ambrose Gaffer
John 'Fest' Sandau Gaffer
Michael Kelly Gaffer
Mike Tyson Rigging Gaffer
Eric Blackburn Steadicam Operator
Matt Kennedy Still Photographer
Marc Casey Underwater Camera
Greg Baldi Second Unit Cinematographer
Daniel Baker Visual Effects Coordinator
Andrew Cheng Visual Effects Coordinator
Sammy Shikaze Visual Effects Coordinator
P.J. Tobyansen Visual Effects Coordinator
Thomas Dane Wagener Visual Effects Coordinator
Danny Singh Visual Effects Editor
Céline Zapater Visual Effects Editor
Kelvin McIlwain Visual Effects Supervisor
Tony Lupoi Visual Effects Supervisor
Alex Wang Visual Effects Supervisor
Michael Grobe Visual Effects Supervisor
J.D. Schwalm Special Effects Supervisor
Linda D. Flowers Hair Department Head
Curtis Foreman Hairstylist
Suzanna Boykin Hairstylist
Andrea Smith Hairstylist
Renè Warnes Hairstylist
Claire Orr Key Hair Stylist
James MacKinnon Makeup Department Head
Jacqueline Fernandez Makeup Artist
Dennis Liddiard Makeup Artist
Merc Arceneaux Makeup Artist
James MacKinnon Makeup Designer
Whit Norris Sound Mixer
James Andrykowski First Assistant Editor
Richard Conkling First Assistant Editor
Leslie Webb First Assistant Editor