Sign in to review...

Jack Reacher: Never Go Back
Justice is Coming.

Jack Reacher must uncover the truth behind a major government conspiracy in order to clear his name. On the run as a fugitive from the law, Reacher uncovers a potential secret from his past that could change his life forever.

Navid Hegan voted See
Chris Twin voted Dont See
Darren voted Dont See
Tom Cruise as Jack Reacher
Cobie Smulders as Susan Turner
Aldis Hodge as Espin
Danika Yarosh as Samantha
Patrick Heusinger as The Hunter
Holt McCallany as Col. Morgan
Judd Lormand as Local Deputy
Christopher Berry as Onlooker at Diner
Hunter Burke as Onlooker at Diner
Jason Douglas as Sheriff
Lizeth Hutchings as Smuggled Woman
Marisela Zumbado as Smuggled Woman
Alexandra Lucchesi as Smuggled Woman
Madalyn Horcher as Sgt. Leach
Robert Catrini as Colonel Moorcroft
Teri Wyble as Prud'homme´s wife
Austin Hébert as Prudhomme
Billy Slaughter as Parasource Aide
Robert Knepper as General Harkness
Joe Chess Camera Operator
Edward Zwick Director
Lee Child Novel
Richard Wenk Screenplay
Marshall Herskovitz Screenplay
Edward Zwick Screenplay
Tom Cruise Producer
Don Granger Producer
Christopher McQuarrie Producer
Adam Horley ADR Supervisor
Jaim O'Neil Gaffer
Henry Jackman Original Music Composer
Oliver Wood Director of Photography
Billy Weber Editor
Judith Sunga Casting Associate
Amelia Chen Miley Casting Associate
Elizabeth Coulon Local Casting
Harry Lu Armorer
Cory Wilde Armorer
Cliff Fleming Aerial Coordinator
Sid Yost Animal Coordinator
Daniel Pinder Music Editor
David Metzner Music Editor
Dionne Simoneaux Costume Coordinator
Heather Leat Costume Supervisor
Laura Wolford Costume Supervisor
Benj Gibicsar Ager/Dyer
Chrissy Callan Key Costumer
Jaclyn Tamizato Key Costumer
Emma Kate Wood Key Costumer
Jade Brandt Seamstress
Hannah Gates Set Costumer
Kelly Herdus Set Costumer
Jennifer Kamrath Set Costumer
Molly Kamrath Set Costumer
Lisa Lovaas Costume Design
Clay A. Griffith Production Design
Bryan Felty Art Direction
Brian Stultz Art Direction
Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
Chuck Stringer Construction Coordinator
Kris Peck Property Master
Lisa K. Sessions Set Decoration
Peter Borck Supervising Art Director
Meagan Herrera Hair Department Head
Daina Daigle Hair Department Head
Alice Moore Hairstylist
Amy Wood Key Hair Stylist
Leigh Ann Yandle Makeup Department Head
Kimberly Amacker Key Makeup Artist
Sarah Monzani Makeup Artist
Donald Myers Animation
Garry Elmendorf Special Effects Supervisor
Karina Benesh Visual Effects Coordinator
Tyler Johnson Visual Effects Coordinator
Rob Krauzig Visual Effects Coordinator
Emmi Nakagawa Visual Effects Coordinator
Anwei Chen Visual Effects Coordinator
Michael Nouryeh Visual Effects Editor
Ryan Andersen Visual Effects Editor
Brian Jochum Visual Effects Producer
Jacklyn Ramirez Visual Effects Producer
Thomas Nittmann Visual Effects Producer
Lincoln Kupchak Visual Effects Producer
Max Leonard Visual Effects Producer
Molly Pabian Visual Effects Producer
Alan Munro Visual Effects Supervisor
Erik Liles Visual Effects Supervisor
William Mesa Visual Effects Supervisor
Joel Reidy Boom Operator
Chris Welcker Boom Operator
Dan O'Connell Foley
John T. Cucci Foley
James Ashwill Foley
Luke Gibleon Sound Effects Editor
Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
James Bolt Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Oleg Kulchytskyi Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Mark P. Stoeckinger Supervising Sound Editor
Andy Ryan Gaffer
Ferdinand Duplantier Jr. Rigging Gaffer
Max Patrucco Rigging Grip
Bridget Brown Rigging Grip
Donald Roth Rigging Grip
Jim Wayer Rigging Grip
David B. Nowell Aerial Director of Photography
Jared Slater Aerial Camera Technician
Peter Graf Aerial Camera Technician
Michael J. Walker Camera Operator
Michael Applebaum Camera Operator
Robert Foster Camera Operator
Bruce Dickson Second Unit Director of Photography
Klemens Becker Steadicam Operator
Chiabella James Still Photographer
Joe Sökmen Dolly Grip
Richard T. Hoover Dolly Grip
Jeremy Wren Dolly Grip
Joe Cassano Dolly Grip
Maxwell Beard Dolly Grip
Joe Ken Digital Intermediate
Thomas Kuo Digital Intermediate
Christopher Rucinski First Assistant Editor
David James Still Photographer