Sign in to review...

Kingsman: The Golden Circle
Reports of my death have been greatly exaggerated.

When an attack on the Kingsman headquarters takes place and a new villain rises, Eggsy and Merlin are forced to work together with the American agency known as the Statesman to save the world.

Darren voted Dont See
Colin Firth as Harry Hart / Galahad
Julianne Moore as Poppy Adams
Taron Egerton as Gary 'Eggsy' Unwin / Galahad
Mark Strong as Merlin
Halle Berry as Ginger Ale
Elton John as Elton John
Channing Tatum as Tequila
Jeff Bridges as Champagne "Champ"
Pedro Pascal as Jack Daniels / Whiskey
Hanna Alström as Princess Tilde of Sweden
Edward Holcroft as Charles "Charlie" Hesketh
Poppy Delevingne as Clara Von Gluckfberg
Bruce Greenwood as President of the United States
Emily Watson as Chief of Staff Fox
Sophie Cookson as Roxanne "Roxy" Morton / Lancelot
Michael Gambon as Sir Giles / Arthur
Samuel L. Jackson as Richmond Valentine (archive)
Sofia Boutella as Gazelle (archive)
Tobi Bakare as Jamal
Theo Barklem-Biggs as Ryan
Thomas Turgoose as Liam
Calvin Demba as Brandon
Samantha Womack as Michelle Unwin
Keith Allen as Charles
Tom Benedict Knight as Angel
Mark Arnold as General McCoy
Björn Granath as The King of Sweden
Lena Endre as The Queen of Sweden
Gordon Alexander as Kingsman's Taxi Driver
Samantha Coughlan as Tour Guide
Mingus Johnston as Burly Guard
Deborah Rock as Tourist
Tony Cook as Chef
Honey Holmes as Senior Nurse
Paulina Boneva as scientist / senior Nurse
Annarie Boor as Hotel Guest
Jeff Ricketts as Poppy's Lawyer
Alexandra Ford as VIP Festival Goer
James Carroll Jordan as MIT Professor
Darren Gilford Production Design
Dave Gibbons Characters
Mark Millar Characters
Matthew Vaughn Director
Matthew Vaughn Writer
Jane Goldman Writer
Henry Jackman Music
Matthew Margeson Music
Eddie Hamilton Editor
George Richmond Director of Photography
Adam Bohling Producer
David Reid Producer
Matthew Vaughn Producer
Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Grant Armstrong Supervising Art Director
Joe Howard Art Direction
Gary Jopling Art Direction
James Morrall Art Direction
Tarnia Nicol Art Direction
David Scott Art Direction
Scott David Art Direction
Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Arianne Phillips Costume Design
Francesca Crowder Hairstylist
Annette Field Hairstylist
Andrew Simonin Key Hair Stylist
Lisa Tomblin Hair Designer
Susan Reilly LeHane Makeup Artist
Mandy Lyons Hairstylist
David Cain Unit Production Manager
Marco Greco Production Manager
Michael Killoren Production Manager
Oliver Benson Assistant Art Director
Roberto Dominguez Alegria Foley
Michael Maroussas Dialogue Editor
Oskar von Unge Assistant Sound Editor
Matt Davies Dialogue Editor
Katy Covell Casting Assistant
Lillie Jeffrey Casting Associate
Tamsyn Manson Casting Assistant
Christopher Frith Assistant Editor
Christopher Frith Assistant Editor
Jack Dolman Music Editor
Adam Sculthorp Aerial Camera
Adam Dale Aerial Director of Photography
Mark Gerasimenko Aerial Director of Photography
Mitch Dubin Camera Operator
Angus Benson-Blair Drone Operator
Dani Rose Drone Operator
Gareth Harfoot Drone Operator
Michael Chambers Gaffer
Shawn White Gaffer
Stefano Marino Gaffer
Terry Robb Gaffer
Leo Bund Aerial Camera
David Appleby Key Grip
Giampaolo Bagala Key Grip
Emmet Cahill Key Grip
Marc Wolff Pilot
Wayne Leach Rigging Gaffer
Sam Kite Rigging Gaffer
Tim Wooster Second Unit Director of Photography
Toby Plaskitt Russian Arm Operator
Stamos Triantafyllos Steadicam Operator
Benjamin Treplin Steadicam Operator
Chris Bain Additional Camera
Oliver Loncraine Additional Camera
Alex Bailey Still Photographer
Giles Keyte Still Photographer
Nick Wall Still Photographer
Paul Biddiss Armorer
Marc Wolff Aerial Coordinator
Lucia Foster Found Aerial Coordinator
John T. Cucci Foley
Dan O'Connell Foley
Rob Prynne Sound Designer
Martin Cantwell Sound Effects Editor
Paul Carter Sound Effects Editor
Chloe Banham Sound Recordist
Jonathan Connaught Sound Recordist
Mike Prestwood Smith Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Danny Sheehan Supervising Sound Editor
Matthew Collinge Supervising Sound Editor
Julia Castle Art Department Coordinator
Patrick Harris Assistant Art Director
Jane Harwood Assistant Art Director
Kristen Maloney Assistant Art Director
Martin Kingsley Assistant Property Master
Craig Shoji Conceptual Illustrator
Nicky Ackland-Snow Construction Coordinator
Ty Teiger Property Master
Wasili Angelopoulos Propmaker
Neil Alford 2D Supervisor
Nathan McConnel Animation Supervisor
Max Tyrie Animation Director
Dominic Alderson CG Supervisor
Harry Bardak CG Supervisor
Fabio Zangla CG Supervisor
Tom Schultz Matchmove Supervisor
Karl Rapley Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Jason McDonald Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Félix Pirritano Sequence Supervisor
Craig McPherson Supervising Animator
Tyler Halle VFX Artist
Troy Summersett VFX Artist
Alex Guri VFX Supervisor
Barrie Hemsley Visual Effects Producer
Bryce Nielsen Visual Effects Producer
Nicolas Bonnell Visual Effects Producer
Rob Shears Visual Effects Producer
Julien Cimino Visual Effects Producer
Chris Anderson Visual Effects Producer
Paula Pope Visual Effects Producer
Angus Bickerton Visual Effects Supervisor
Pierre Buffin Visual Effects Supervisor
Geoffrey Niquet Visual Effects Supervisor
Chris Lawrence Visual Effects Supervisor
Mark Breakspear Visual Effects Supervisor
Martin Waters Visual Effects Supervisor
Simone Ciliani Visual Effects Technical Director
Achraf Ayadi Visual Effects Technical Director
Matthew Vaughn Script Supervisor