Sign in to review...

Fear is Reborn

A mercenary reluctantly leads a motley crew of warriors who soon come to realize they've been captured and deposited on an alien planet by an unknown nemesis. With the exception of a peculiar physician, they are all cold-blooded killers, convicts, death squad members... hunters who have now become the hunted.

James voted See
Topher Grace as Edwin
Alice Braga as Isabelle
Laurence Fishburne as Noland
Adrien Brody as Royce
Danny Trejo as Cuchillo
Walton Goggins as Stans
Oleg Taktarov as Nikolai
Louis Ozawa Changchien as Hanzo
Carey Jones as Tracker Predator
Brian Steele as Berserker Predator / Falconer Predator
Derek Mears as Classic Predator
Mahershala Ali as Mombasa
Nimród Antal Director
Alex Litvak Writer
Michael Finch Writer
Robert Rodriguez Producer
Elizabeth Avellan Producer
Alex Young Executive Producer
John Debney Original Music Composer
Gyula Pados Director of Photography
Dan Zimmerman Editor
Nina Proctor Costume Design
John Davis Producer
Jaina Ashton Casting
J.C. Cantu Casting
Mary Vernieu Casting
Gina Grande Script Supervisor
Jim Thomas Characters
Caylah Eddleblute Production Design
Steve Joyner Production Design
David Hack Set Decoration
Ermahn Ospina Makeup Department Head
Joe Rivera Hair Department Head
Brian Bettwy First Assistant Director
Jeff B. Adams Jr. Set Designer
Pedro Barquin Greensman
Richard J. Bell Greensman
Mark Hanks Leadman
Ana Martínez Art Department Coordinator
Joe McCusker Construction Coordinator
Adele Plauche Set Designer
Tommy Tomlinson Property Master
Joaquin Gonzalo Avellán Foley Editor
David Bach ADR Editor
Brad Engleking Dialogue Editor
Paula Fairfield Sound Designer
William Jacobs Sound Editor
Carla Murray Sound Designer
Angelo Palazzo Sound Effects Editor
Tim Rakoczy Supervising Sound Editor
Tom Sturgis Boom Operator
Clayton Weber Foley Editor
Joe Montenegro Special Effects Coordinator
Dick Wood Special Effects Supervisor
Jabbar Raisani Visual Effects Supervisor
Travis Smith Visual Effects Editor
jonathan Swartz Lighting Director
Sean Noel Walker Lighting Director
Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
Steve M. Davison Stunt Coordinator
Colin J. Campbell Gaffer
Neil Fraser Dolly Grip
Mark Gerasimenko Camera Operator
Spencer Pharr Lighting Technician
Ferrell A. Shinnick Key Grip
Henry Tirl Steadicam Operator
Rico Torres Still Photographer
Amy Maner Costume Supervisor
Cindy Renaud-Kim Tailor
Logan Cooper Location Manager
Jeff Carson Music Editor
Brad Dechter Orchestrator
Cynthia Streit Production Coordinator
Kurt Volk Title Designer
Larry Zanoff Armorer