Sign in to review...

Batman Forever
Courage now, truth always...

The Dark Knight of Gotham City confronts a dastardly duo: Two-Face and the Riddler. Formerly District Attorney Harvey Dent, Two-Face believes Batman caused the courtroom accident which left him disfigured on one side. And Edward Nygma, computer-genius and former employee of millionaire Bruce Wayne, is out to get the philanthropist; as The Riddler. Former circus acrobat Dick Grayson, his family killed by Two-Face, becomes Wayne's ward and Batman's new partner Robin.

Chris Twin voted Dont See
James Kearney voted Dont See
Marcus voted Dont See
Darren voted Dont See
James voted Dont See
Val Kilmer as Bruce Wayne / Batman
Tommy Lee Jones as Harvey Dent / Two-Face
Jim Carrey as Edward Nygma / The Riddler
Nicole Kidman as Dr. Chase Meridian
Chris O'Donnell as Dick Grayson / Robin
Michael Gough as Alfred Pennyworth
Pat Hingle as Commissioner Gordon
Drew Barrymore as Sugar
Debi Mazar as Spice
Elizabeth Sanders as Gossip Gerty
Rene Auberjonois as Dr. Burton
Joe Grifasi as Bank Guard
Philip Moon as Male Newscaster
Jessica Tuck as Female Newscaster
Dennis Paladino as Crime Boss Moroni
Don Wilson as Gang Leader
Bob Zmuda as
Joel Schumacher Director
Tim Burton Producer
Peter Macgregor-Scott Producer
Elliot Goldenthal Original Music Composer
Stephen Goldblatt Director of Photography
Mark Stevens Editor
Dennis Virkler Editor
Mali Finn Casting
Barbara Ling Production Design
Ve Neill Makeup Artist
Bob Kane Characters
Lee Batchler Story
Janet Scott Batchler Story
Akiva Goldsman Screenplay
Mitchell E. Dauterive Associate Producer
Benjamin Melniker Executive Producer
Kevin J. Messick Co-Producer
Michael Uslan Executive Producer