Sign in to review...

Batman & Robin
Strength. Courage. Honor. And loyalty.

Along with crime-fighting partner Robin and new recruit Batgirl, Batman battles the dual threat of frosty genius Mr. Freeze and homicidal horticulturalist Poison Ivy. Freeze plans to put Gotham City on ice, while Ivy tries to drive a wedge between the dynamic duo.

Chris Twin voted Dont See
Marcus voted Dont See
Darren voted Dont See
James voted Dont See
George Clooney as Bruce Wayne / Batman
Chris O'Donnell as Dick Grayson / Robin
Arnold Schwarzenegger as Dr. Victor Fries / Mr. Freeze
Uma Thurman as Dr. Pamela Isley / Poison Ivy
Alicia Silverstone as Barbara Wilson / Batgirl
Michael Gough as Alfred Pennyworth
Pat Hingle as Commissioner James Gordon
Elle Macpherson as Julie Madison
John Glover as Dr. Jason Woodrue
Vivica A. Fox as Ms. B. Haven
Robert Swenson as Bane
Joel Schumacher Director
Bob Kane Author
Akiva Goldsman Author
Peter Macgregor-Scott Producer
Elliot Goldenthal Original Music Composer
Stephen Goldblatt Director of Photography
Mark Stevens Editor
Dennis Virkler Editor
Mali Finn Casting
Barbara Ling Production Design
William M. Elvin Co-Producer
Benjamin Melniker Executive Producer
Michael Uslan Executive Producer
Ve Neill Makeup Artist
Mitchell E. Dauterive Associate Producer
Bill Corso Makeup Department Head