Sign in to review...

The Bourne Legacy
There Was Never Just One

New CIA operative, Aaron Cross experiences life-or-death stakes that have been triggered by the previous actions of Jason Bourne.

James voted See
Jayson voted Dont See
James Kearney voted See
Darren voted See
Jeremy Renner as Aaron Cross
Rachel Weisz as Dr. Marta Shearing
Edward Norton as Byer
Scott Glenn as Ezra Kramer
Stacy Keach as Turso
Joan Allen as Pamela Landy
Donna Murphy as Dita Mandy
Albert Finney as Dr. Albert Hirsch
Michael Chernus as Arthur Ingram
Oscar Isaac as #3
Corey Stoll as Vendel
David Strathairn as Noah Vosen
Michael Papajohn as Larry Hooper
Dennis Boutsikaris as Ward
Sheena Colette as Candent Woman #2
Louis Ozawa Changchien as LARX #3
Corey Johnson as Ray Wills
Jennifer Kim as Outcome #4
Elizabeth Marvel as Dr. Connie Dowd
Shane Jacobson as Mackie
Page Leong as Mrs. Yun
Robert Christopher Riley as Outcome #6
Zeljko Ivanek as Dr. Donald Foite
Lou Veloso as boatman
Ruby Ruiz as Philippine Pharmacist
Madeleine Nicolas as Landlady
Antonette Garcia as TV Mom
Joel Torre as Citrus Samaritan
John Arcilla as Joseph
Faye Yvette McQueen as TSA Guard
Rachel Black as C-Team
Frank Marshall Producer
Tony Gilroy Director
Tony Gilroy Screenplay
Eric Van Lustbader Novel
Patrick Crowley Producer
James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Ellen Chenoweth Casting
Stephen H. Carter Art Direction
Shay Cunliffe Costume Design
Charlie Campbell Art Direction
John Gilroy Editor
Henry Morrison Executive Producer
Jennifer Fox Executive Producer
Molly Hughes Supervising Art Director
Robert Elswit Director of Photography
Kevin Thompson Production Design
Leslie E. Rollins Set Decoration
Felicity Bowring Makeup Department Head
Diana Burton Property Master
Wanjin Choi Property Master
David Dowling Property Master
Erwin Arenas Costume Supervisor
Wendy M. Craig Costume Supervisor
Kate Edwards Costume Supervisor
Jeffrey Fayle Costume Supervisor
Cheryl Kilbourne-Kimpton Costume Supervisor
Nathan J. Busch II Hairstylist
Jerry DeCarlo Hairstylist
Chris Harrison-Glimsdale Hairstylist
Kathe Swanson Hairstylist
Sunday Englis Makeup Artist
Joanne Jacobsen Makeup Artist
Björn Rehbein Makeup Artist
Sue Wyburgh Makeup Artist
Junsik Park Production Manager
Joseph Santos Production Manager
Jennifer Lane Post Production Supervisor
Sheyam Ghieth Art Department Coordinator
W. Steven Graham Assistant Art Director
Deborah Jensen Assistant Art Director
Hinju Kim Assistant Art Director
Marion Kolsby Assistant Art Director
Doug Anderson Scenic Artist
Yong Xi Chen Scenic Artist
Christopher Hébel Scenic Artist
Lia Lorms Scenic Artist
Jordan Lovelace Scenic Artist
Roman Lystvak Scenic Artist
Kosyo Minchev Scenic Artist
Danh Nguyen Scenic Artist
Charles R. Suter Scenic Artist
Christopher Weiser Scenic Artist
Ken Nelson Construction Coordinator
Philip Canfield Leadman
Per Hallberg Supervising Sound Editor
Christopher Assells Sound Designer
Peter Staubli Sound Designer
John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Chris Hogan Dialogue Editor
Dino Dimuro Sound Designer
William R. Dean Sound Effects Editor
Dan Hegeman Sound Effects Editor
David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
John T. Cucci Foley
Dan O'Connell Foley
Chris Jargo ADR & Dubbing
Kent Blocher Visual Effects Editor
Abi Cadogan Visual Effects Editor
Vanessa Cheung Visual Effects Art Director
Benjamin Chua Visual Effects Editor
Hal Couzens Visual Effects Supervisor
Scott M. Davids Visual Effects Supervisor
Michael Bruce Ellis Visual Effects Supervisor
John Heller Visual Effects Supervisor
Dhuha Isa Visual Effects Editor
Kieran Nicholas Visual Effects Editor
Gary Nolin Visual Effects Producer
Tracey Leadbetter Visual Effects Producer
Seth Kleinberg Visual Effects Producer
Dan Bradley Stunt Coordinator
Chris O'Hara Stunt Coordinator
Hans Bjerno Camera Operator
Sean M. Harding Camera Operator
Andrew Rowlands Camera Operator
Mary Cybulski Still Photographer
Cory Geryak Gaffer
Barry Idoine Additional Photography
Burton 'Joe' Kuchera Gaffer
Pepito Mirador Jr. Gaffer
James W. Harrison III First Assistant Editor
Nick Monton Digital Intermediate
Nic Ratner Music Editor
Ravi Dube Transportation Coordinator
Sylvia Nablo Transportation Coordinator
Coleman Robinson Transportation Coordinator
Cecile Vitan Transportation Coordinator
Dianne Dreyer Script Supervisor
Susan Hegarty Dialect Coach
Dennis Penney Location Manager
Julie Kuehndorf Unit Publicist
Nikolo Juban Location Manager
Nicole Eckenroad Art Department Assistant