Sign in to review...

Cowboys & Aliens
First Contact. Last Stand.

A stranger stumbles into the desert town of Absolution with no memory of his past and a futuristic shackle around his wrist. With the help of mysterious beauty Ella and the iron-fisted Colonel Dolarhyde, he finds himself leading an unlikely posse of cowboys, outlaws, and Apache warriors against a common enemy from beyond this world in an epic showdown for survival.

James voted See
James Kearney voted Dont See
Jason Say voted Dont See
Daniel Craig as Jake Lonergan
Olivia Wilde as Ella
Harrison Ford as Col. Woodrow Dolarhyde
Sam Rockwell as Doc
Walton Goggins as Hunt
Clancy Brown as Meacham
Keith Carradine as Sheriff Taggart
Adam Beach as Nat Colorado
Paul Dano as Percy
Ana de la Reguera as Maria
Abigail Spencer as Alice
Noah Ringer as Emmet
David O'Hara as Pat Dolan
Toby Huss as Roy Murphy
Raoul Max Trujillo as Black Knife
David Midthunder as Apache Warrior 1
Matthew Taylor as Luke Claiborne
Brian Duffy as Deputy
Brendan Wayne as Charlie Lyle
Gavin Grazer as Ed
Wyatt Russell as Little Mickey
Julio Cedillo as Bronc
Chad Randall as Bull McCade
Bobby Cohen Executive Producer
Brian Grazer Producer
Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
David Farmer Sound Designer
Sarah Finn Casting
Matthew Libatique Director of Photography
Jim May Editor
Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Ron Howard Producer
Mary Zophres Costume Design
Dennie Thorpe Foley
Jana Vance Foley
Paul Hughen Second Unit Cinematographer
Dan Lebental Editor
Denis L. Stewart Executive Producer
Christopher Burian-Mohr Supervising Art Director
Bill Corso Makeup Artist
Alex Kurtzman Screenplay
Alex Kurtzman Producer
Roberto Orci Screenplay
Scott Chambliss Production Design
Karen Manthey Set Decoration
Daniel T. Dorrance Art Direction
Jon Favreau Director
Fred Arbegast Sculptor
Lauren E. Polizzi Art Direction
Marisa Frantz Assistant Art Director
Ryan Kavanaugh Executive Producer
Damon Lindelof Producer
Paul M. Wagner Visual Effects Editor
Kent Harvey Camera Operator
Bob Scott Camera Operator
Chris Lombardi Camera Operator
Nancy Deren Set Designer
Rene Haynes Casting
Suzan Wexler Set Designer
Magela Crosignani Camera Operator
Russell Bobbitt Property Master
Mamie Mitchell Script Supervisor
Randy Greenberg Executive Producer
Michael Mosher Makeup Artist
Karen McDonald Makeup Artist
Harry E. Otto Assistant Art Director
Donald Mowat Makeup Artist
Jane Galli Makeup Department Head
John Chichester Set Designer
Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Helen Monaghan Costume Supervisor
Bryan Godwin Visual Effects Supervisor
Erica Frauman Post Production Supervisor
Noelle Green Production Supervisor
David D. Baumann Property Master
Lorrie Campbell Set Designer
Kevin Cross Set Designer
Mariano Fernandez Propmaker
Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
Mark Hitchler Set Designer
Tex Kadonaga Set Designer
Amahl Lovato Set Designer
Christopher Martin Greensman
Anne Porter Set Designer
Chris Snyder Construction Coordinator
Frank E. Eulner Supervising Sound Editor
Tom Hartig Boom Operator
Matthew Hartman Dialogue Editor
Stephanie Hornish Visual Effects Producer
Roger Guyett Visual Effects Supervisor
Thomas Robinson Harper Stunt Coordinator
Kate Czark Set Costumer
David Fernandez Set Costumer
Mara Herdmann Set Costumer
Claire Sandrin Set Costumer
Debbie Travis Set Costumer
Tanya Noel Hill Music Editor
Richard Whitfield Music Editor
James Boysen Transportation Captain
Jeff Couch Transportation Captain
Alan Kaminsky Transportation Co-Captain
James William Ray Transportation Captain
John Orlebeck Transportation Coordinator
Oliver Enjady Translator
Kathy McHugh Script Supervisor
Trudy Ramirez Script Supervisor
Chris Moseley Camera Operator
Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
Kimberly Nelson LoCascio Visual Effects Producer
Peter Rosenfeld Camera Operator
Peter Rosenfeld Steadicam Operator
Zade Rosenthal Still Photographer
Amy Pawlowski Digital Intermediate
Jules Holdren Hairstylist
David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
Joseph V. Cicio Camera Operator
Corey Welk Makeup Artist
Deborah Wuliger Unit Publicist
Drew Webster Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Loan Phan Digital Intermediate
David Richert Camera Operator
Jay Kemp Rigging Gaffer
Gloria Pasqua Casny Hairstylist
David Van Dyke Visual Effects Producer
Michael J. Walker Camera Operator
Dale Myrand Camera Operator
Michael Moore Hairstylist
Ernest M. Sanchez Leadman
Eric Ramirez Leadman
Scott Bobbitt Leadman
J.R. Grubbs Sound Effects Editor
Scott Guitteau Sound Effects Editor
Tony Villaflor Sound Recordist
Chris Barron Sound Recordist
Steve Schatz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Marilyn McCoppen ADR & Dubbing
Christian Alzmann Visual Effects Art Director
Peter Nicolai Visual Effects Producer
Jenni O'Byrne Visual Effects Editor
Anthony Pitone Visual Effects Editor
Robert Weaver CG Supervisor
Daniel Pearson CG Supervisor
Marc Chu Animation Supervisor
John R. Manocchia Rigging Gaffer
Michael Dillon Digital Intermediate
Vanessa Galvez Digital Intermediate
Kathryn Mindala Production Accountant
Larry White Animation
Travis Tohill Animation