Sign in to review...

Hunted By Your Future, Haunted By Your Past

In the futuristic action thriller Looper, time travel will be invented but it will be illegal and only available on the black market. When the mob wants to get rid of someone, they will send their target 30 years into the past where a looper, a hired gun, like Joe is waiting to mop up. Joe is getting rich and life is good until the day the mob decides to close the loop, sending back Joe's future self for assassination.

James voted See
Joseph Gordon-Levitt as Joe
Bruce Willis as Old Joe
Emily Blunt as Sara
Paul Dano as Seth
Noah Segan as Kid Blue
Piper Perabo as Suzie
Jeff Daniels as Abe
Pierce Gagnon as Cid
Xu Qing as Old Joe's Wife
Tracie Thoms as Beatrix
Frank Brennan as Old Seth
Garret Dillahunt as Jesse
Nick Gomez as Dale
Marcus Hester as Zach
Jon Eyez as Gat Man
Kevin Stillwell as Gat Man
Thirl Haston as Gat Man
James Landry Hébert as Looper
Kenneth Brown Jr. as Looper
Cody Wood as Looper
Adam Boyer as Tye
Jeff Chase as Tall Gat Man
Ritchie Montgomery as Bodega Owner
David Jensen as Apt Super
Kamden Beauchamp as Daniel
Josh Perry as Farm Vagrant
David Joseph Martinez as Old Dale
Wayne Dehart as Seth Vagrant
Ian Patrick as Beggar Kid
Craig Johnson as Big Craig
Robert Harvey as Parking Attendant
Sylvia Jefferies as Neighbor Girl
Rachel Acuna as Pedestrian
Lauren Alexandra as Waitress
Rian Johnson Director
Nathan Johnson Original Music Composer
Steve Yedlin Director of Photography
Bob Ducsay Editor
Ram Bergman Producer
James D. Stern Producer
Julie Goldstein Executive Producer
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Executive Producer
Douglas Hansen Executive Producer
Dan Mintz Executive Producer
Peter Schlessel Executive Producer
Lindsay Graham Casting
Mary Vernieu Casting
Ed Verreaux Production Design
Sharen Davis Costume Design
Rian Johnson Writer
David Pomier Co-Producer
James A. Gelarden Art Direction
Scott Plauche Art Direction
Katherine Verreaux Set Decoration
Melizah Anguiano Hairstylist
Tony Ward Hairstylist
Stacy Kelly Makeup Department Head
Nikki I Brown Makeup Artist
Kristin Lekki Art Department Coordinator
Dale Myrand Camera Operator
Jaron Presant Second Unit Cinematographer
Alan Markfield Still Photographer
Dana Kay Hart Costume Supervisor
Yvonne Bastidos Set Costumer
Leoisick Castro Set Costumer
Samuel W. Sullivan Script Supervisor
John Houlihan Music Supervisor
Drew DeAscentis Music Editor
Christopher C. Chen Co-Producer
Lucas Smith Co-Producer
Eleanor Nett Co-Producer
Karen E. Goulekas Visual Effects Supervisor
Steven Ritzi Stunt Coordinator
Joseph Kirkland First Assistant Editor
David Pomier Unit Production Manager
Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor