Sign in to review...

Men in Black II
Same Planet. New Scum.

Kay and Jay reunite to provide our best, last and only line of defense against a sinister seductress who levels the toughest challenge yet to the MIB's untarnished mission statement – protecting Earth from the scum of the universe. It's been four years since the alien-seeking agents averted an intergalactic disaster of epic proportions. Now it's a race against the clock as Jay must convince Kay – who not only has absolutely no memory of his time spent with the MIB, but is also the only living person left with the expertise to save the galaxy – to reunite with the MIB before the earth submits to ultimate destruction.

Sarah Lloyd voted See
Marcus voted Dont See
James voted Dont See
Tommy Lee Jones as Kevin Brown, Agent Kay
Will Smith as Agent Jay
Rip Torn as Zed
Lara Flynn Boyle as Serleena
Johnny Knoxville as Scrad/Charlie
Rosario Dawson as Laura Vasquez
Tony Shalhoub as Jack Jeebs
Patrick Warburton as Agent Tee
Jack Kehler as Ben
David Cross as Newton
Colombe Jacobsen-Derstine as Hailey
Peter Spellos as Captain Larry Bridgewater, The Motorman
Michael Bailey Smith as Creepy
Rick Baker as MIB Passport Control Agent
Michael Jackson as Agent M
Doug Jones as Joey
Derek Mears as Mosh Tendrils
Michael Rivkin as the man with Harvey, the dog
Lenny Venito as New York guy
Howard Spiegel as New York guy
Alpheus Merchant as MIB guard
Joel McKinnon Miller as agent
Jay Johnston as the younger Pizza Parlor MIB agent
Barry Sonnenfeld Director
Lowell Cunningham Novel
Barry Fanaro Screenplay
Laurie MacDonald Producer
Walter F. Parkes Producer
Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Greg Gardiner Director of Photography
Richard Pearson Editor
Steven Weisberg Editor
Ronna Kress Casting
Bo Welch Production Design
Alec Hammond Art Direction
Sean Haworth Art Direction
Thomas P. Wilkins Art Direction
Cheryl Carasik Set Decoration
Mary E. Vogt Costume Design
Chad Waters Makeup Artist
Bill Abbott Music Editor
Craig Berkey Sound Effects Editor
Jim Beinke Special Effects
Robert Gordon Screenplay
Callie Croughwell Stunts
Daniel Geary Carpenter
Daniel Eaton CGI Supervisor
John 'Magic' Wright Craft Service
Gabe Turiello Driver
Steven Cueva Loader
Derek du Bellier Propmaker
Peter Gelfman Property Master
Patricia Walker Scenic Artist
Marc Haimes Associate Producer
Stephanie Kemp Associate Producer
Graham Place Co-Producer
Philip Keller Storyboard
Pamela Bertini Art Department Assistant
Richard Bloom Art Department Coordinator
François Audouy Assistant Art Director
Christian Alzmann Conceptual Design
Greg John Callas Construction Coordinator
Frank McEldowney Greensman
Ernest M. Sanchez Leadman
David Chambers Location Scout
Francesco Ferrara Painter
James Carson Production Illustrator
Fred Arbegast Sculptor
John Chichester Set Designer
Henry Schaub Standby Painter
Zac Jackson Additional Photography
Daniel C. Gold Camera Operator
Mark Gutterud First Assistant Camera
Gregory W. Smith Steadicam Operator
Phillip V. Caruso Still Photographer
Mitchell Ray Kenney Costume Supervisor
Janice Alexander Hair Department Head
Pierce Austin Hairstylist
Sonya M. Andonov Set Costumer
Diana Choi Wigmaker
Christopher Sjoholm Digital Effects Supervisor
Ann Gray Post Production Assistant
Paul A. Levin Post Production Supervisor
George A. Parker Projection
Artie Malesci Second Unit Cinematographer
Joseph Keideth Security
Will Anielewicz Sequence Supervisor
Rich Fellegara Set Medic
Michael D. Gillis Set Production Assistant
Dan Lake Software Engineer
Jesse Ehredt Sound Recordist
Thomas L. Fisher Special Effects Coordinator
Charles Croughwell Stunt Coordinator
Joe Stevano Systems Administrators & Support
Patrick Bentz Transportation Co-Captain
Graham Place Unit Production Manager
Rob Harris Unit Publicist
Jade Quon Utility Stunts
Peter A. Mian Video Assist Operator
Miller Drake Visual Effects Editor
Mary Bailey Script Supervisor
Susan Eileen Stewart Script Coordinator
Anthony Harris Color Timer
Norm MacLeod Dialogue Editor
Marta Alicia Masferrer Editorial Production Assistant
Michael Alexonis Best Boy Electric
Bryan Booth Electrician
Andy Day Gaffer
Robert Bardy Lighting Artist
Alberto Noti Lighting Supervisor
Gene Engels Lighting Technician
Frank Dorowsky Rigging Gaffer
Todd Grunberger Rigging Grip
Robbie Goldstein Location Manager
Salvatore Carino Production Accountant
Matt DiFranco Production Coordinator
Shell Hecht Production Office Coordinator
Bill Sturgeon Production Supervisor
Thomas Dilligan Researcher
Randall L. Johnson Boom Operator
Marko A. Costanzo Foley
Pilar McCurry Music Supervisor
Steve Bartek Orchestrator
Peter F. Kurland Production Sound Mixer
Bruce Pross Sound Editor
Kevin O'Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Skip Lievsay Supervising Sound Editor
Alia Agha 3D Supervisor
Tom Bertino Animation Supervisor
Jeff Jingle Creature Design
Dan Cayer Digital Compositors
Brandon Craig I/O Supervisor
Kiné Arnold Visual Effects Coordinator
Alessandra Cave Visual Effects Producer
Jim Berney Visual Effects Supervisor
Chris Armstrong Sequence Leads
Sebastien Caillabet Machinist
Tamara Nobles Digital Producer
David Nakabayashi Visual Effects Art Director
Scott Brines Administration
Andy Potvin Dolby Consultant
Michael C. Price Key Grip
Deborah Rutherford Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Denise Horta ADR Editor
Scott Getzinger Assistant Property Master
Ross La Terra Set Dresser
Pablo Ferro Title Designer
Michael S. Epley Dolly Grip
Eric Budlong Grip
John M. 'Jack' Wright Key Costumer
Deborah La Mia Denaver Key Makeup Artist
Arlynn Abseck Wardrobe Supervisor
Al Cerullo Pilot
Artist W. Robinson First Assistant Director
Deanna Stadler Second Assistant Director
JC Bond Associate Editor
Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Jeff Murrell Chief Lighting Technician
Jules Carideo Assistant Production Coordinator
Connie Czernek Casting Assistant
Rick Chefalas Apprentice Sound Editor
Angela M. Catanzaro Assistant Sound Editor
Pete Anthony Conductor
Mary Ellen Porto Foley Editor
Tom Boyd Musician
Juno J. Ellis Supervising ADR Editor
Bobby Mackston Supervising Dialogue Editor
Miguel A. Fuertes Lead Animator
Samuel Nunez Matchmove Supervisor