Sign in to review...

In a future where freedom is outlawed, outlaws will become heroes.

In a dystopian future, a totalitarian regime maintains peace by subduing the populace with a drug, and displays of emotion are punishable by death. A man in charge of enforcing the law rises to overthrow the system.

Darren voted See
Christian Bale as John Preston
Taye Diggs as Brandt
Emily Watson as Mary O'Brien
Angus Macfadyen as Dupont
Sean Bean as Errol Partridge
Dominic Purcell as Seamus
Christian Kahrmann as Officer in Charge
Sean Pertwee as Father
William Fichtner as Jürgen
John Keogh as Chemist
David Barrash as Evidentiary Storage Officer
Dirk Martens as Gate Guard
Matthew Harbour as Robbie Preston
Maria Pia Calzone as Preston's Wife
Emily Siewert as Lisa Preston
Florian Fitz as Guard
David Hemmings as Proctor
Brian Conley as Reading Room Proprietor
Anatole Taubman as Crematory Technician
Kurt Wimmer Director
Kurt Wimmer Screenplay
Jan de Bont Producer
Lucas Foster Producer
Juel Bestrop Casting
Jeanne McCarthy Casting
Klaus Badelt Music
Joseph A. Porro Costume Design
Dion Beebe Director of Photography
Tom Rolf Editor
William Yeh Editor
Wolf Kroeger Production Design
Justin Warburton-Brown Art Direction
Anne Kuljian Set Decoration
Hasso von Hugo Hairstylist
Björn Rehbein Hairstylist
Mauro Tamagnini Hairstylist
Hasso von Hugo Makeup Artist
Tanja Drewitz Makeup Artist
Luigi Rocchetti Makeup Artist
Carolin Spill Makeup Artist
Roxy Konrad Art Department Coordinator
Paul J. Hayes Construction Coordinator
Fred Judkins Dialogue Editor
Harry B. Miller III Dialogue Editor
Cameron Steenhagen Dialogue Editor
Dean Beville ADR & Dubbing
Matthew Dettmann Foley
Gary A. Hecker Foley
Edward M. Steidele Foley
Michael J. Benavente Dialogue Editor
Byron Miller Sound Designer
Charlie Ajar Jr. Sound Recordist
Donald Flick Sound Effects Editor
Dana Gustafson Sound Effects Editor
William Jacobs Sound Effects Editor
Martin Lopez Sound Effects Editor
Jon Mete Sound Effects Editor
Greg ten Bosch Sound Effects Editor
Samuel Lehmer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jeffrey Perkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Stephen Hunter Flick Supervising Sound Editor
Peter Brown Supervising Sound Editor
Joe Gareri Visual Effects Producer
Kim Lavery Visual Effects Producer
Erin May Visual Effects Producer
Rodney Montague Visual Effects Producer
Maureen O'Connor Visual Effects Producer
Tim McGovern Visual Effects Supervisor
David Sosalla Visual Effects Supervisor
Stefano Maria Mioni Stunt Coordinator
Jim Vickers Stunt Coordinator
Gianmaria Majorana Camera Operator
Daniele Massaccesi Camera Operator
Nick Milner Camera Operator
Peter Taylor Camera Operator
Sebastian Meuschel Steadicam Operator
Ronald Schwarz Gaffer
Peter Kosel Gaffer
Reinhard Stöckl Rigging Gaffer
Richard Blanshard Still Photographer
Annette Borgmann Casting
Lucinda Syson Casting
Jean Rosone Costume Supervisor
Barbara Jäger Costume Supervisor
Nina Hess Set Costumer
Douglas Kunin First Assistant Editor
Vicki Hiatt Music Editor
Stephanie Lowry Music Editor
Richie Nieto Music Editor
Daniel Mattig Transportation Coordinator
Stephan Schröter Picture Car Coordinator
Mark Stehli Location Manager
Howard Samuelsohn Dialect Coach
Tess Malone Script Supervisor
Marco Giacalone Location Manager
Stella D'Onofrio Script Supervisor
Pamela Alch Script Supervisor
Erik Olson Supervising Art Director
Stefano Marino Gaffer
Chris Britton Loader