Sign in to review...

The Campaign
May The Best Loser Win.

Two rival politicians compete to win an election to represent their small North Carolina congressional district in the United States House of Representatives.

James voted Dont See
Will Ferrell as Cam Brady
Zach Galifianakis as Marty Huggins
Dylan McDermott as Tim Wattley
Jason Sudeikis as Mitch Wilson
Sarah Baker as Mitzi Huggins
Millard Darden as Moderator Carl Terry
Kya Haywood as Dylan/Clay Huggins
John Lithgow as Glen Motch
Dan Aykroyd as Wade Motch
Brian Cox as Raymond
Amelia Jackson-Gray as Becky
Josh Lawson as Tripp
Thomas Middleditch as Travis
Scott A. Martin as Wes Talager
Karen Maruyama as Mrs. Yao
Katherine LaNasa as Rose Brady
Kate Miner as Shana
Krystal Ellsworth as Dancer
P. J. Byrne as Rick
Rowan Joseph as Reporter Gary
Leslie A. Hughes as Campaign Supporter (uncredited)
Jay Roach Director
Shawn Harwell Screenplay
Chris Henchy Screenplay
Zach Galifianakis Producer
Adam McKay Producer
Jay Roach Producer
Kristin Lekki Graphic Novel Illustrator
Sdavid Myers Scenic Artist
Nicole LaBranche Art Department Assistant
Will Ferrell Producer
Adam McKay Story
Theodore Shapiro Music