Sign in to review...

The story that won’t go away.

New Orleans District Attorney Jim Garrison discovers there's more to the Kennedy assassination than the official story.

Jason Say voted See
Kevin Costner as Jim Garrison
Tommy Lee Jones as Clay Shaw/Clay Bertrand
Gary Oldman as Lee Harvey Oswald
Kevin Bacon as Willie O'Keefe
Michael Rooker as Bill Broussard
Jack Lemmon as Jack Martin
Laurie Metcalf as Susie Cox
Sissy Spacek as Liz Garrison
Joe Pesci as David Ferrie
John Candy as Dean Andrews
Pruitt Taylor Vince as Lee Bowers
Jay O. Sanders as Lou Ivon
Walter Matthau as Senator Long
Sally Kirkland as Rose Cheramie
Donald Sutherland as X
Ed Asner as Guy Bannister
Brian Doyle-Murray as Jack Ruby
Ray LePere as Abraham Zapruder
Vincent D'Onofrio as Bill Newman
Tom Howard as Lyndon B. Johnson
Lolita Davidovich as Beverly Oliver
Jim Garrison as Earl Warren
Wayne Knight as Numa Bertel
Gary Grubbs as Al Oser
Beata Pozniak Daniels as Marina Oswald
Tony Plana as Carlos Bringuier
John William Galt as L.B.J. (voice)
Ron Jackson as FBI Spokesman
Sean Stone as Jasper Garrison
John S. Davies as Hobo #2
Tomás Milián as Leopoldo
Raul Aranas as Angelo
Gail Cronauer as Janet Williams
Gary Carter as Bill Williams
James N. Harrell as Sam Holland
Ellen McElduff as Jean Hill
Jo Anderson as Julia Ann Mercer
Marco Perella as Mercer Interrogator
Edwin Neal as Mercer Interrogator
Darryl Cox as FBI Agent #2 with Hill
T.J. Kennedy as Hill Interrogator
J.J. Johnston as Mobster with Broussard
R. Bruce Elliott as Bolton Ford Dealer
William Larsen as Will Fritz
Wayne Tippit as FBI Agent - Frank
Dale Dye as General Y
Jerry Douglas as Board Room Man
Ryan MacDonald as Board Room Man
Duane Grey as Board Room Man
George R. Robertson as White House Man
Baxter Harris as White House Man
John Seitz as General Lemnitzer
Alex Rodine as White House Man
Sam Stoneburner as White House Man
Bob Gunton as TV Newsman #3
John P. Finnegan as Judge Haggerty
Walter Breaux as Vernon Bundy
Melodee Bowman as FBI Receptionist
Peter Maloney as Colonel Finck
Richard Rutowski as Fence Shooter
Bill Bolender as Prisoner Powell
Price Carson as Tippet
Gil Glasgow as Tippet Shooter
Bob Orwig as Officer Poe
Hugh Feagin as Dr. Rose (credited on Director's Cut)
George Kelly as Jerry Johnson's Sidekick (credited on Director's Cut)
Victor Kempster as Samuel (credited on Director's Cut)
John Larroquette as Jerry Johnson (credited on Director's Cut)
Maria Mason as Garrison's Secretary (credited in Director's Cut)
Ron Rifkin as Mr. Goldberg / Spiesel (credited on Director's Cut)
Frank Whaley as Oswald Imposter (credited on Director's Cut)
Kevin Beard as (uncredited)
Jeffrey Bornstein as Hitman (uncredited)
Marie Del Marco as Secretary in Window (uncredited)
Alan Donnes as Reporter (uncredited)
Orlando Gallegos as Plaza Witness (uncredited)
Robert J. Groden as Courtroom Projectionist (uncredited)
Chuck Kelley as Dallas County Sherriff (uncredited)
Codie Scott as Man in Court (uncredited)
Martin Sheen as Narrator (voice) (uncredited)
Jacquelyn Twodat Jackson as Restaurant diner (uncredited)
Oliver Stone Director
Oliver Stone Screenplay
Jim Marrs Novel
Jim Garrison Novel
Zachary Sklar Screenplay
A. Kitman Ho Producer
Oliver Stone Producer
Arnon Milchan Executive Producer
Joseph P. Reidy Producer
Clayton Townsend Producer
John Williams Original Music Composer
Robert Richardson Director of Photography
Joe Hutshing Editor
Pietro Scalia Editor
Risa Bramon Garcia Casting
Heidi Levitt Casting
Billy Hopkins Casting
Victor Kempster Production Design
Derek R. Hill Art Direction
Alan Tomkins Art Direction
Crispian Sallis Set Decoration
Marlene Stewart Costume Design
Joseph P. Reidy Assistant Director
Randy E. Moore Special Effects Coordinator
Bob Shelley Special Effects
Miller Drake Visual Effects
Webster Whinery Stunt Coordinator
Sidney Ray Baldwin Still Photographer
Susan Malerstein Script Supervisor
Kenneth Wannberg Music Editor
James Muro Steadicam Operator
John Shoemaker Rigging Gaffer
Hugo Weng Dialogue Editor
Michael D. Wilhoit Supervising Sound Editor
Dan M. Rich Dialogue Editor
Bob Newlan Dialogue Editor
Mark Gordon Dialogue Editor
Alison Fisher Dialogue Editor
Richard Dwan Jr. Dialogue Editor
Christopher Assells Dialogue Editor
David A. Arnold Dialogue Editor
Willy Allen Dialogue Editor
Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
Scott Martin Gershin Sound Effects Editor
Mark Lanza Sound Effects Editor
Jay B. Richardson Sound Effects Editor
Martha Marek Beresford Hairstylist
Bonnie Clevering Hairstylist
Kelvin R. Trahan Hairstylist
Ron Scott Hairstylist
Wade Daily Makeup Artist
Elaine Thomas Makeup Artist
Cassandra Scott Makeup Artist
Elle Elliott Key Hair Stylist
Deborah Mills-Whitlock Hairstylist
Craig Berkeley Makeup Artist
Ron Berkeley Makeup Artist
Patrick Hogan Driver
David Orr Color Timer
Kevin Beard Utility Stunts
Mark Burchard Costume Design
Michael F. Burke Electrician
William H. Brown Post Production Supervisor
Philip C. Pfeiffer Second Unit
Joe Burns Assistant Director
Margaret Johnson Special Effects Supervisor
Warren Keillor Special Effects
Kate Crossley Assistant Editor
Dianne E. Collins Publicist