Sign in to review...

Moulin Rouge!
No Laws. No Limits. One Rule. Never Fall In Love.

A celebration of love and creative inspiration takes place in the infamous, gaudy and glamorous Parisian nightclub, at the cusp of the 20th century. A young poet, who is plunged into the heady world of Moulin Rouge, begins a passionate affair with the club's most notorious and beautiful star.

Sarah Lloyd voted See
Darren voted See
James voted See
Nicole Kidman as Satine
Ewan McGregor as Christian
John Leguizamo as Toulouse-Lautrec
Jim Broadbent as Harold Zidler
Richard Roxburgh as The Duke
Garry McDonald as The Doctor
Jacek Koman as The Unconscious Argentinean
Matthew Whittet as Satie
Kerry Walker as Marie
Caroline O'Connor as Nini Legs in the Air
Christine Anu as Arabia
Natalie Mendoza as China Doll
Lara Mulcahy as Môme Fromage
David Wenham as Audrey
Kylie Minogue as The Green Fairy
Ozzy Osbourne as Voice of the Green Fairy
Deobia Oparei as Le Chocolat
Linal Haft as Warner
Keith Robinson as Le Petomane
Peter Whitford as Stage Manager
Norman Kaye as Satine's Doctor
Arthur Dignam as Christian's Father
Carole Skinner as Landlady
Jonathan Hardy as Man in the Moon
Plácido Domingo as Voice of Man in the Moon
Kiruna Stamell as La Petite Princesse
Anthony Young as Orchestra Member
Dee Donavan as Character Rake
Johnny Lockwood as Character Rake
Don Reid as Character Rake
Tara Morice as Prostitute
Daniel Scott as Absinthe Drinker / Guitarist
Veronica Beattie as Montmartre Dance Team
Lisa Callingham as Montmartre Dance Team
Rosetta Cook as Montmartre Dance Team
Fleur Denny as Montmartre Dance Team
Kelly Grauer as Montmartre Dance Team
Jaclyn Hanson as Montmartre Dance Team
Michelle Hopper as Montmartre Dance Team
Fallon King as Montmartre Dance Team
Wendy McMahon as Montmartre Dance Team
Tracie Morley as Montmartre Dance Team
Sue-Ellen Shook as Montmartre Dance Team
Jenny Wilson as Montmartre Dance Team
Luke Alleva as Montmartre Dance Team
Andrew Aroustian as Montmartre Dance Team
Stephen Colyer as Montmartre Dance Team
Steve Grace as Montmartre Dance Team
Mark Hodge as Montmartre Dance Team
Cameron Mitchell as Montmartre Dance Team
Deon Nuku as Montmartre Dance Team
Shaun Parker as Montmartre Dance Team
Troy Phillips as Montmartre Dance Team
Rodney Syaranamual as Montmartre Dance Team
Ashley Wallen as Montmartre Dance Team
Nathan Wright as Montmartre Dance Team
Susan Black as Paris Dance Team
Nicole Brooks as Paris Dance Team
Danielle Brown as Paris Dance Team
Anastacia Flewin as Paris Dance Team
Fiona Gage as Paris Dance Team
Alex Harrington as Paris Dance Team
Camilla Jakimowicz as Paris Dance Team
Rochelle Jones as Paris Dance Team
Caroline Kaspar as Paris Dance Team
Mandy Liddell as Paris Dance Team
Melanie Mackay as Paris Dance Team
Elise Mann as Paris Dance Team
Charmaine Martin as Paris Dance Team
Michelle Wriggles as Paris Dance Team
Michael Boyd as Paris Dance Team
Lorry D'Ercole as Paris Dance Team
Michael Edge as Paris Dance Team
Glyn Gray as Paris Dance Team
Craig Haines as Paris Dance Team
Stephen Holford as Paris Dance Team
Jamie Jewell as Paris Dance Team
Jason King as Paris Dance Team
Ryan Males as Paris Dance Team
Harlin Martin as Paris Dance Team
Andrew Micallef as Paris Dance Team
Jonathan Schmölzer as Paris Dance Team
Bradley Spargo as Paris Dance Team
Joseph 'Pepe' Ashton as Tabasco Brother
Jordan Ashton as Tabasco Brother
Marcos Falagan as Tabasco Brother
Mitchel Falagan as Tabasco Brother
Chris Mayhew as Tabasco Brother
Hamish McCann as Tabasco Brother
Adrien Janssen as Tabasco Brother
Shaun Holloway as Tabasco Brother
Darren Dowlut as Cocoliscious Brother
Dennis Dowlut as Cocoliscious Brother
Pina Conti as La Ko Ka Chau
Nandy McClean as Twin
Maya McClean as Twin
Patrick Harding-Irmer as Waiter
Albin Pahernik as Waiter
Aurel Verne as Waiter
Kip Gamblin as Latin Dancer
Baz Luhrmann Director
Baz Luhrmann Screenplay
Craig Pearce Screenplay
Baz Luhrmann Producer
Fred Baron Producer
Martin Brown Producer
Catherine Knapman Producer
Steve E. Andrews Producer
Catherine Martin Producer
Craig Armstrong Original Music Composer
Donald McAlpine Director of Photography
Jill Bilcock Editor
Christine King Casting
Ronna Kress Casting
Catherine Martin Production Design
Annie Beauchamp Art Direction
Brigitte Broch Set Decoration
Catherine Martin Costume Design
Angus Strathie Costume Design