Sign in to review...

After Earth
Danger is real, fear is a choice

One thousand years after cataclysmic events forced humanity's escape from Earth, Nova Prime has become mankind's new home. Legendary General Cypher Raige returns from an extended tour of duty to his estranged family, ready to be a father to his 13-year-old son, Kitai. When an asteroid storm damages Cypher and Kitai's craft, they crash-land on a now unfamiliar and dangerous Earth. As his father lies dying in the cockpit, Kitai must trek across the hostile terrain to recover their rescue beacon. His whole life, Kitai has wanted nothing more than to be a soldier like his father. Today, he gets his chance.

James voted Dont See
Chris Twin voted Dont See
Darren voted Dont See
Jason Say voted Dont See
Jaden Smith as Kitai Raige
Will Smith as Cypher Raige
Sophie Okonedo as Faia Raige
Zoë Kravitz as Senshi Raige
Glenn Morshower as Commander Velan
Chris Geere as Hesper Navigator
Diego Klattenhoff as Veteran Ranger
David Denman as Private McQuarrie
Lincoln Lewis as Running Cadet
Jaden Martin as Nine Year Old Kitai
Sincere L. Bobb as Three Year Old Kitai
Monika Jolly as Female Ranger
Kristofer Hivju as Security Chief
Sacha Dhawan as Hesper Pilot
Matthew Andrews as Flirting Cadet
Isabelle Fuhrman as Rayna (uncredited)
Darrell Foster as Ranger Instructor (uncredited)
Tiffany E. Green as Park Ranger (uncredited)
Jon Mack as Psychiatrist (uncredited)
Judy Murdock Makeup Department Head
Lisa Lovaas Costume Supervisor
Jim Wallis Set Designer
Theodore Sharps Set Designer
David Meyer Set Designer
Stephen Morahan Set Designer
Andrew Petrotta Property Master
J. Bryan Holloway Sculptor
M. Night Shyamalan Director
Jada Pinkett Smith Producer
Will Smith Producer
M. Night Shyamalan Screenplay
Gary Whitta Screenplay
Caleeb Pinkett Producer
Will Smith Story
James Lassiter Producer
M. Night Shyamalan Executive Producer
E. Bennett Walsh Executive Producer
James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Peter Suschitzky Director of Photography
Steven Rosenblum Editor
Douglas Aibel Casting
Thomas E. Sanders Production Design
Amy Westcott Costume Design
Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Robert Joseph Art Direction
Naaman Marshall Art Direction
Dean Wolcott Art Direction
Jenne Lee Art Department Coordinator
Sarah Boardman Assistant Art Director
Paul Williams Construction Coordinator
C. Scott Baker Set Designer
Aric Cheng Set Designer
Forest P. Fischer Set Designer
Tom Frohling Set Designer
Cuitlahuac Morales Velazquez Sculptor
Mick Rossman Sculptor
William Lance Sculptor
Val Drake Sculptor
Jason Bedig Leadman
Mitchell Landsman Scenic Artist
Duncan Smith Scenic Artist
Benjamin Woodward Sculptor
Anita Cannella Foley
Amy Kane Foley
Steve Tushar Sound Designer
Randy Thom Sound Designer
Bruce Stubblefield Dialogue Editor
Charles Maynes Supervising Sound Editor
Deb Adair Sound Re-Recording Mixer
David Giammarco Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Steven Ticknor Supervising Sound Editor
Bryan Baker Visual Effects Editor
Fiona Chilton Visual Effects Producer
Jenny Fulle Visual Effects Producer
David P.I. James Visual Effects Producer
Cyryl Koshyk Visual Effects Producer
Ineke Majoor Visual Effects Producer
Aditya Malla Visual Effects Producer
Alessandro Rovere Visual Effects Editor
Magdalena Wolf Visual Effects Producer
Jonathan Rothbart Visual Effects Supervisor
Robert Nederhorst Visual Effects Supervisor
Charlie Iturriaga Visual Effects Supervisor
Alex Henning Visual Effects Supervisor
Mark O. Forker Visual Effects Supervisor
Robin L. D'Arcy Visual Effects Producer
Blair Clark Visual Effects Supervisor
Kundan Basnet Visual Effects Supervisor
Chad Stahelski Stunt Coordinator
Claudette Barius Still Photographer
Frank Masi Still Photographer
Mitch Dubin Camera Operator
Angeline Zeigler Set Costumer
David Olson Music Editor
Derek Raser Transportation Coordinator
Josie Batorski Studio Teachers
Jimmy Almeida Animation
Chuck Duke Animation
Nicholas Tripodi Animation
Daniel Fotheringham Animation
Howard R. Campbell Lighting Artist
Hugo Dominguez Visual Effects
Yuhon Ng VFX Artist
Matt Weaver Animation