Sign in to review...

Transformers: Age of Extinction
This is not war. It's extinction.

As humanity picks up the pieces, following the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," Autobots and Decepticons have all but vanished from the face of the planet. However, a group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to learn from past Transformer incursions and push the boundaries of technology beyond what they can control - all while an ancient, powerful Transformer menace sets Earth in his cross-hairs.

Chris Twin voted Dont See
Mark Wahlberg as Cade Yeager
Stanley Tucci as Joshua
Kelsey Grammer as Harold Attinger
Nicola Peltz as Tessa Yeager
Jack Reynor as Shane
Titus Welliver as Savoy
Sophia Myles as Darcy
Li Bingbing as Su Yueming
T.J. Miller as Lucas Flannery
James Bachman as Gill Wembley
Thomas Lennon as Chief of Staff
Greg Anderson as Joshua's assistant
Melanie Specht as Joshua's Assistant
Victoria Summer as Joshua's Assistant
Han Geng as Convertible Passenger
Edward T. Welburn as KSI Executive
Kevin Covais as Motorist
Peter Cullen as Optimus Prime (voice)
Frank Welker as Galvatron (voice)
John Goodman as Hound (voice)
Ken Watanabe as Drift (voice)
Robert Foxworth as Ratchet (voice)
John DiMaggio as Crosshairs (voice)
Miguel Ferrer as Scourge (voice)
Mark Ryan as Lockdown (voice)
Reno Wilson as Brains (voice)
Jeffrey Combs as Powerglide (voice)
Mark Rolston as Thrust (voice)
Charles Parnell as CIA Director
Erika Fong as CIA Analyst
David Midthunder as Arctic Site Guard
Glenn Keogh as Arctic Site Foreman
Richard Gallion as Air Force Operator
Kassem Gharaibeh as Wembley's Associate
Richard Riehle as Theater Landlord
Tyrone Smith as Cemetery Wind Team
Abigail Klein as Joshua's Assistant
Candice Zhao as Woman in Elevator
Cleo King as Realtor
Patrick Bristow as Landlord's Grandson
Michael Wong as Hong Kong Police Chief
Denise Chamian Casting
Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
William Goldenberg Editor
Paul Rubell Editor
Michael Bay Director
Michael Bay Executive Producer
Don Murphy Producer
K.C. Hodenfield Co-Producer
Ian Bryce Producer
Lorenzo di Bonaventura Producer
Ehren Kruger Screenplay
Jeffrey Beecroft Production Design
William Ladd Skinner Art Direction
Roger Barton Editor
Dany Wolf Co-Producer
Hugo Santiago Set Designer
Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Mark W. Mansbridge Supervising Art Director
Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer
Tom DeSanto Producer
Brian Goldner Executive Producer
Mark Vahradian Executive Producer
Dawn Lunsford Foley
Alicia Stevenson Foley
Allegra Clegg Co-Producer
Jennifer Rudnicke Casting
Mickie Paskal Casting
Marie-Sylvie Deveau Costume Design
Matthew Cohan Co-Producer
Karl J. Martin Set Designer
Dean Wolcott Set Designer
Sebastian Schroder Art Direction
Amir Mokri Director of Photography
John Roesch Foley
David Scott Art Direction
Steve Cooper Art Direction
Ben Procter Art Direction
Lisa Lovaas Costume Supervisor
Benjamin Edelberg Art Direction
Mark Walters Art Direction
Mark Kwiatkowski Set Dressing Artist
John Marquis Sound Designer
Tobias Poppe Sound Designer
Tricia Yoo Set Costumer
Joseph Hiura Set Designer
Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Ethan Van der Ryn Sound Designer
Ethan Van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Eric Frazier Special Effects Coordinator
Jeff B. Adams Jr. Set Designer
Bria Kinter Set Designer
Jenni Knight Set Dressing Artist
Jonas Kirk Construction Coordinator
Leah Palen Art Department Coordinator
Jeff Markwith Set Designer
Ahdee Chiu Visual Effects Supervisor
Nigel Denton-Howes Visual Effects Supervisor
Mohen Leo Visual Effects Supervisor
Greg Maloney Visual Effects Producer
Karey Maltzahn Visual Effects Producer
Ben Pickering Visual Effects Producer
Shelly Sharma Visual Effects Producer
Dane Allan Smith Visual Effects Producer
Mark Van Ee Visual Effects Producer
Andrew Cooper Still Photographer
Jeanie Baker Set Costumer
Alicia Accardo Script Supervisor
Michael Kase Co-Producer
Justin Hammond Lighting Technician
Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Anthony Rizzo Animation
Michael Queen Compositors
Kyle Dunlevy Animation
Erik Baker Animation
Emilio Ghorayeb Animation
Yan Zou Software Engineer
Weicheng Jiang Layout
Darren Griffiths Visual Effects Editor
Wayne Jaworskyj Compositors
Jacob Jared Jones Compositors
Joo-Hwan Park Compositors
Aaron Williams VFX Artist
Jessica Wolff Compositors
Yuhon Ng Animation
Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer