Sign in to review...

3% Body Fat. 1% Brain Activity.

Clear the runway for Derek Zoolander, VH1's three-time male model of the year. His face falls when hippie-chic "he's so hot right now" Hansel scooters in to steal this year's award. The evil fashion guru Mugatu seizes the opportunity to turn Derek into a killing machine. Its a well-designed conspiracy and only with the help of Hansel and a few well-chosen accessories can Derek make the world safe.

Navid Hegan voted See
Sarah Lloyd voted See
Marcus voted See
Darren voted See
James voted See
Ben Stiller as Derek Zoolander
Owen Wilson as Hansel
Christine Taylor as Matilda Jeffries
Will Ferrell as Mugatu
Milla Jovovich as Katinka
Jerry Stiller as Maury Ballstein
David Duchovny as J.P. Prewitt
Jon Voight as Larry Zoolander
Judah Friedlander as Scrappy Zoolander
Nathan Lee Graham as Todd
Alexandre Manning as Brint
Asio Highsmith as Rufus
Alexander Skarsgård as Meekus
Donald Trump as Himself
Christian Slater as Himself
Tom Ford as Himself
Cuba Gooding Jr. as Himself
Steve Kmetko as Himself
Tommy Hilfiger as Himself
Natalie Portman as Herself
Lenny Kravitz as Himself
Gwen Stefani as Herself
Heidi Klum as Herself
Mark Ronson as Himself
Paris Hilton as Herself
David Bowie as Himself
Tyson Beckford as Himself
Fred Durst as Himself
Lance Bass as Himself
Lil' Kim as Herself
Garry Shandling as Himself
Stephen Dorff as Himself
Sandra Bernhard as Herself
Claudia Schiffer as Herself
Veronica Webb as Herself
Lukas Haas as Himself
Carmen Kass as Herself
Frankie Rayder as Herself
Matt Levin as Archie
Justin Theroux as Evil DJ
Andy Dick as Olga the Masseuse
Woodrow Asai as Prime Minister of Malaysia
Andrew Wilson as Hansel's Corner Guy
Vikram Chatwal as Hansel's Posse
Kashana as Hansel's Posse
Jonah Luber as Hansel's Posse
Michael McAlpin as Hansel's Posse
Ève Salvail as Hansel's Posse
Shavo Odadjian as Hansel's Posse
Eliot Johnson as Hansel's Posse
Richard Gladys as Hansel's Posse
Amy Stiller as Hansel's Posse
John Vargas as Italian Designer
Jennifer Coolidge as American Designer
Tony Kanal as French Designer
Endre Hules as German Designer
Nora Dunn as British Designer
Ric Pipino as Derek's Interview Hairstylist
Jerry Stahl as VH1 Reporter
Jennifer McComb as Mugatu Model
Johann Urb as Mugatu Bodyguard
Luc Commeret as Mugatu Bodyguard
Herb Lieberz as Time Magazine Reader
Zoya as Night Club Door Person
Colin McNish as Night Club Security
Darren Copeland as Night Club Security
Richard Stanley as Night Club Bouncer / Biff
Shabazz Richardson as Night Club Bouncer / Maurice
Rohan Quine as Night Club Bouncer
Svetlana as Billy Zane's Date
Eric Winzenreid as Rico
Charles Brame as Abraham Lincoln
James Marsden as John Wilkes Booth
Rudy Segura as JFK Assassin
Randall Slavin as JFK Assassin
Patton Oswalt as Monkey Photographer
Irina Pantaeva as Irina
Stan Chu as Sherpa
Kum Ming Ho as Climber
Theo Kogan as Cool Tattoo Girl
Lam Bor as Dalai Lama Guy
Angel 11:11 as Funky Loft Guest
Luther Creek as Funky Loft Guest
Dechen Thurman as Funky Loft Guest
Kenny Max as Funky Loft Guest
Kina as Ennui
David Pressman as Maori Tribesman
Godfrey as Janitor Derek
Taj Crown as Janitor Hansel
Richie Rich as Derelicte Doorman
King as Derelicte Bouncer
Frederic Fekkai as Derek's Derelicte Hairstylist
Kevyn Aucoin as Derek's Derelicte Make-up Artist
Boris Kachscovsky as Zoolander Center Student
Mitch Winston as Infomercial Director
Mason Webb as Derek, Jr.
Alexa Nikolas as Story Hour Girl
Victoria Beckham as Herself (uncredited)
Gavin Rossdale as Himself (uncredited)
Winona Ryder as Herself (uncredited)
Vince Vaughn as Luke Zoolander (uncredited)
Billy Zane as Himself (uncredited)
Fabio as Himself
Klara Landrat as Model
Ben Stiller Director
Drake Sather Characters
Ben Stiller Characters
Drake Sather Screenplay
Ben Stiller Screenplay
John Hamburg Screenplay
Stuart Cornfeld Producer
Joel Gallen Executive Producer
Scott Rudin Producer
Adam Schroeder Executive Producer
Ben Stiller Producer
Lauren Zalaznick Executive Producer
David Arnold Original Music Composer
Barry Peterson Director of Photography
Greg Hayden Editor
Harold Burke Foley
Celia D. Costas Co-Producer
Monica Levinson Associate Producer
Juel Bestrop Casting
Kathleen Chopin Casting
Jeanne McCarthy Casting
George Drakoulias Music Supervisor
Randall Poster Music Supervisor
Robin Standefer Production Design
David C. Robinson Costume Design
Stephen Alesch Art Direction
Donna Hamilton Set Decoration
Melody Bishop Art Department Coordinator
Kyung W. Chang Assistant Art Director
Fred Merusi Construction Coordinator
Richard Boris Greensman
Guy Efrat Location Scout
Aric Lasher Set Designer
Gerard Sava Additional Camera
Clyde W. Smith Additional Photography
Patrick Capone Camera Operator
Sam DiMaggio First Assistant Camera
David Norris Helicopter Camera
Dan Kneece Steadicam Operator
François Duhamel Still Photographer
Frank L. Fleming Assistant Costume Designer
Joanna Brett Costume Supervisor
Alan D'Angerio Hair Designer
Catherine Childers Hairstylist
Kate Biscoe Makeup Artist
Naomi Donne Makeup Designer
Joseph La Corte Set Costumer
Wayne Brackett Set Dressing Artist
Jessica Marshall Wigmaker
Randy Kerber Additional Music
Scott Gertsen Carpenter
Joey McKneely Choreographer
Kendra Levenberg Craft Service
Caesar S. Carnevale Loader
Peter S. Clarke Property Master
Jim Dolson Scenic Artist
Wayne Petrucelli Security
Fortunato Frattasio Sequence Supervisor
Maureen Beitler Set Medic
Bill Meadows Sound Recordist
John Hartigan Special Effects Coordinator
LeJon Stand In
Brad Martin Stunt Coordinator
Clayton J. Barber Stunts
Mitch Goldstrom Systems Administrators & Support
Guy Merrick Transportation Co-Captain
Michael Merrick Transportation Coordinator
Celia D. Costas Unit Production Manager
Eric Myers Unit Publicist
Joel Holland Video Assist Operator
Amy Sayres Assistant Director
Eva Z. Cabrera Script Supervisor
Dennis McNeill Color Timer
Frank Smathers Dialogue Editor
Kelly Connors Electrician
Robert Anderson Rigging Grip
Blythe Cappello Casting Associate
Jerry Jaffe Location Manager
Maggie Kusik Production Accountant
Lizz Grant Production Coordinator
Perry Dodgson Boom Operator
Dan Blazi First Assistant Sound Editor
Jonathan Karp Music Editor
Nicholas Dodd Orchestrator
Danny Michael Production Sound Mixer
Yann Delpuech Sound Editor
Christopher Emerson Sound Effects Editor
David Kirschner Sound Mixer
Robert Grieve Supervising Sound Editor
Don Lee Digital Compositors
Walter Garcia Visual Effects Coordinator
Carole Cowley Visual Effects Producer
David D. Johnson Visual Effects Supervisor
John Davis Storyboard
Thom 'Coach' Ehle Dolby Consultant