Sign in to review...

Avengers: Age of Ultron
A New Age Has Come.

When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

James voted See
Chris Twin voted See
Darren voted See
Robert Downey Jr. as Tony Stark / Iron Man
Chris Hemsworth as Thor Odinson
Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner / Hulk
Chris Evans as Steve Rogers / Captain America
Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton / Hawkeye
James Spader as Ultron (voice)
Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury
Don Cheadle as James Rhodes / War Machine
Aaron Taylor-Johnson as Pietro Maximoff / Quicksilver
Elizabeth Olsen as Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
Paul Bettany as Jarvis (voice) / Vision
Cobie Smulders as Maria Hill
Anthony Mackie as Sam Wilson / The Falcon
Hayley Atwell as Peggy Carter
Idris Elba as Heimdall
Linda Cardellini as Laura Barton
Stellan Skarsgård as Erik Selvig
Claudia Kim as Dr. Helen Cho
Thomas Kretschmann as Strucker
Andy Serkis as Ulysses Klaue / Klaw
Julie Delpy as Madame B
Stan Lee as Himself
Henry Goodman as Dr. List
Chris Luca as Fortress Soldier
Brian Schaeffer as Strucker Mercenary
Dominique Provost-Chalkley as Zrinka
Isaac Andrews as Costel
Gareth Kieran Jones as Sokovian Acid Student
Chan Woo Lim as Dr. Cho's Assistant
Minhee Yeo as Dr. Cho's Assistant
Bentley Kalu as Klaue's Mercenary
Julian Bleach as Ballet Instructor
Christopher Beasley as Johannesburg Cop
Vuyo Dabula as Johannesburg Cop
Nondumiso Tembe as Johannesburg Driver
Kabelo Thai as Johannesburg Onlooker
Lele Leowaba as Johannesburg Onlooker
Mandla Gaduka as Johannesburg Onlooker
Harriet Manamela as Johannesburg Onlooker
Beulah Hashe as Johannesburg Onlooker
Musca Kumalo as Johannesburg Onlooker
Mathapelo September as Johannesburg Onlooker
Antony Acheampong as Johannesburg Elevator Passenger
Chioma Anyanwu as Johannesburg Elevator Passenger
Ben Sakamoto as Cooper Barton
Imogen Poynton as Lila Barton
Isabella Poynton as Lila Barton
Ingvild Deila as World Hub Tech
Sunny Yeo as Korean Train Passenger
Namju Go as Korean Train Passenger
Mina Kweon as Korean Train Passenger
Earl T. Kim as Korean Train Passenger
Arthur Lee as Korean Train Passenger
Verity Hewlett as Sokovian Family
Michael Matovski as Sokovian Family
Alma Noce as Sokovian Family
Riccardo Richetta as Sokovian Family
Constanza Ruff as Sokovian Woman
Monty Mclaren-Clark as Tub Family Child
Julia Krynke as Sokovian Driver
Tony Christensen as Sokovian SUV Driver
Ian Kay as Sokovian SUV Passenger
Barry Aird as Sokovian Police Captain
Aaron Himelstein as Specialist Cameron Klein
Kerry Condon as Friday (voice)
Jaiden Stafford as Nathaniel Pietro Barton
Dilyana Bouklieva as Sokovian Citizen (uncredited)
Josh Brolin as Thanos (uncredited)
Joti Nagra as Student (uncredited)
Nick W. Nicholson as Dr. Taryl Jenkins (uncredited)
Daniel Westwood as Asgardian God (uncredited)
Joss Whedon Director
Joss Whedon Writer
Kevin Feige Producer
Jeremy Latcham Executive Producer
Stan Lee Executive Producer
Jack Kirby Characters
Stan Lee Characters
Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Jon Favreau Executive Producer
Alan Fine Executive Producer
Charles Wood Production Design
Ben Davis Director of Photography
Jeffrey Ford Editor
Lisa Lassek Editor
Sarah Finn Casting
Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Jane Wu Storyboard
Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Anthony Rizzo Animation
Leonard F.W. Green Visual Effects
Chris O'Connell Compositors
Mitchell Bell Co-Producer
Daniel S. Kaminsky Associate Producer
Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Patricia Whitcher Executive Producer
Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Thomas Brown Art Direction
Jordan Crockett Art Direction
Matthew Robinson Art Direction
Domenico Sica Art Direction
Phil Sims Art Direction
Mike Stallion Art Direction
Mark Swain Art Direction
Sheona Mitchley Set Decoration
Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Chris 'Flimsy' Howes Set Decoration
Alexandra Byrne Costume Design
Dan Grace Costume Supervisor
Stefano De Nardis Costume Supervisor
Katy Wood ADR & Dubbing
Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
David Acord Sound Designer
David Chrastka Sound Effects Editor
Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Frank E. Eulner Supervising Sound Editor
Christopher Boyes Supervising Sound Editor
Ben Vokes Special Effects Coordinator
Marc Chu Animation Supervisor
Nadav Ehrlich Animation Supervisor
Stephen Enticott Animation Supervisor
Mannie Ferreira Camera Operator
John Gamble Second Unit Cinematographer
Ki S. Hwang Camera Operator
Clive Jackson Camera Operator
John Mahaffie Second Unit Cinematographer
Mark Moriarty Camera Operator
Sam Renton Camera Operator
Stefan Stankowski Camera Operator
Derek Walker Camera Operator
Jeremy Braben Helicopter Camera
Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Julian Morson Steadicam Operator
BJ McDonnell Steadicam Operator
Jae-Hyeok Lee Still Photographer
Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Mike Valentine Underwater Camera
Ray Chan Supervising Art Director
Jamie Christopher Associate Producer
Neil Fingleton Stunts
Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer
Nicholas Simon Line Producer