This is an asset poster image

Attack the Block (2011)

Inner City vs. Outer Space.

A teen gang in a South London housing estate must team up with the other residents to protect their neighbourhood from a terrifying alien invasion.

imdb link

tmdb link

Vote Now!


Jodie Whittaker
as Sam

John Boyega
as Moses

Nick Frost
as Ron

Alex Esmail
as Pest

Luke Treadaway
as Brewis

Selom Awadzi
as Tonks

Franz Drameh
as Dennis

Simon Howard
as Biggz

Jumayn Hunter
as Hi-Hatz

Leeon Jones
as Jerome


Tessa Ross
Executive Producer

Edgar Wright
Executive Producer

Nira Park

Sam Conway
Special Effects Supervisor

Nina Gold

Steven Price
Original Music Composer

Matthew Justice
Executive Producer

Marcus Rowland
Production Design

Dick Lunn
Set Decoration

Will Clarke
Executive Producer