This is an asset poster image

Timecop (1994)

Turn back the clock and you're history.

An officer for a security agency that regulates time travel, must fend for his life against a shady politician who has a tie to his past.

imdb link

tmdb link

Vote Now!


Jean-Claude Van Damme
as Max Walker

Mia Sara
as Melissa Walker

Ron Silver
as Senator Aaron McComb

Bruce McGill
as Commander Eugene Matuzak

Gloria Reuben
as Fielding

Scott Bellis
as Ricky

Jason Schombing
as Atwood

Scott Lawrence
as Spota

Kenneth Welsh
as Utley

Brent Woolsey
as Shotgun


Mark Isham
Original Music Composer

Doug Hardwick
Construction Coordinator

Sam Raimi

Glenn Randall Jr.
Stunt Coordinator

Steven Kemper

Rose Marie McSherry
Set Decoration

John C. Wash
Visual Effects Producer

Mike Richardson
Executive Producer

Philip Harrison
Production Design

Richard Hudolin
Art Direction